Psychology

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Alloway, Tracy P Associate Professor (904) 620-1614 51/3439 t.alloway@unf.edu
Ames, Gretchen E Adjunct (904) 620-2807 gretchen.ames@unf.edu
Argott, Paul J Instructor (904) 620-1691 51/3415 p.argott@unf.edu
Beard, Sarah J Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2807 s.beard@unf.edu
Branciere, Christopher A Adjunct (904) 620-2807 c.branciere@unf.edu
Brown, Elizabeth R Assistant Professor (904) 620-1154 51/3413 elizabeth.r.brown@unf.edu
Bruce, Barbara K Adjunct (904) 620-2807 barbara.bruce@unf.edu
Bueno, Jonathan S Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2807 n00712871@unf.edu
Chamblin, Minor H Adjunct (904) 620-2807 mchambli@unf.edu
Copello, Evan J Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2807 n00692543@unf.edu
Driest, Jillene N Adjunct (904) 620-2807 n01377292@unf.edu
Fuglestad, Anita J Instructor (904) 620-1609 51/3437 anita.fuglestad@unf.edu
Fuglestad, Paul T Assistant Professor (904) 620-1630 51/3419 paul.fuglestad@unf.edu
Gainey, Ronald L Adjunct (904) 620-2807 r.lee.gainey@unf.edu
Gauler, Andy A Adjunct (904) 620-2807 andy.gauler@unf.edu
Grotuss, Jason Adjunct (904) 620-5933 51/3127 j.grotuss.157764@unf.edu
Guess, Dominik Professor (904) 620-1634 51/3106 dguess@unf.edu
Hirschman, Melissa D Adjunct (904) 620-2807 melissa.hirschman@unf.edu
Hooper, Katherine C Instructor (904) 620-3573 51/3403 khooper@unf.edu
Iversen, Iver H Professor (904) 620-1632 51/3441 iiversen@unf.edu
Kleynshteyn, Inna Usher-FAC (904) 620-2807 i.kleynshteyn@unf.edu
Korostenskaja, Milena Adjunct (904) 620-2807 m.korostenskaja@unf.edu
Lange, Lori J Chair/Associate Professor (904) 620-1638 51/3411 llange@unf.edu
Leding, Juliana Associate Professor (904) 620-1613 51/3207 j.leding@unf.edu
Leone, Christopher T Professor (904) 620-1663 51/3209 cleone@unf.edu
Litman, Jordan A Adjunct (904) 620-2807 n00816608@unf.edu
MacPherson, Sarah A Assistant Professor (904) 620-5289 s.ainsworth@unf.edu
Mann, Angela R Assistant Professor (904) 620-1633 51/3417 angela.mann@unf.edu
Marcon, Rebecca A Professor (904) 620-1639 51/3205 rmarcon@unf.edu
McNatt Devine, Penny S Adjunct (904) 620-2807 pdevine@unf.edu
Mott, Rebecca A Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2807 n00822004@unf.edu
Nicholson-Bell, Jody S Assistant Professor (904) 620-5234 51/3211 jody.nicholson@unf.edu
Oliver, John L Adjunct (904) 620-2807 j.oliver.80694@unf.edu
Perez, Susan M Associate Professor (904) 620-1612 51/3443 sperez@unf.edu
Phills, Curtis Assistant Professor (904) 620-1665 51/3429 curtis.phills@unf.edu
Rahaim, Fred J Adjunct (904) 620-2807 frahaimj@unf.edu
Richman, Erin L Adjunct (904) 620-2807 erin.richman@unf.edu
Robinson, Tyler D Adjunct (904) 620-2807 n00625185@unf.edu
Roffler, Marissa A Adjunct (904) 620-2807 m.roffler@unf.edu
Schwartz, Nancy M Adjunct (904) 620-2807 nancy.schwartz@unf.edu
Sletten, Christopher D Adjunct (904) 620-2807 christopher.sletten@unf.edu
Thoreck, Paul A Adjunct (904) 620-2807 pthoreck@unf.edu
Toglia, Michael P Professor (904) 620-1624 51/3108 m.toglia@unf.edu
Truelove, Heather B Assistant Professor (904) 620-1643 51/3213 h.truelove@unf.edu
Wang, Debbie Professor (904) 620-1601 51/3203 dwang@unf.edu
Witherspoon, Dawn O Assistant Professor (904) 620-5519 51/3114 d.witherspoon@unf.edu
Wolff, Jennifer M Assistant Professor (904) 620-1637 51/3431 n00962040@unf.edu
Ybarra, Gabriel J Associate Professor (904) 620-1608 51/3221 gybarra@unf.edu
Yeung, Kam Leung Postdoctoral Associate (904) 620-2807 n01033879@unf.edu