Skip to Main Content

Psychology

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Akai, Carol E Assistant Professor (904) 620-2807 carol.akai@unf.edu
Alloway, Tracy P Associate Professor (904) 620-1614 51/3439 t.alloway@unf.edu
Ames, Gretchen E Adjunct (904) 620-2807 gretchen.ames@unf.edu
Argott, Paul J Instructor (904) 620-1691 51/3415 p.argott@unf.edu
Branciere, Christopher A Adjunct (904) 620-2807 c.branciere@unf.edu
Brown, Elizabeth R Associate Professor (904) 620-2807 elizabeth.r.brown@unf.edu
Bruce, Barbara K Adjunct (904) 620-2807 barbara.bruce@unf.edu
Colaiezzi, Angela E Adjunct (904) 620-2807 n01384526@unf.edu
Ellis, Elizabeth M Grad Teaching Asst (904) 620-2807 n01038798@unf.edu
Foley, Linda A Professor Emerita lfoley@unf.edu
Fuglestad, Anita J Instructor (904) 620-1609 51/3437 anita.fuglestad@unf.edu
Fuglestad, Paul T Associate Professor (904) 620-1630 51/3419 paul.fuglestad@unf.edu
Gainey, Ronald L Adjunct (904) 620-2807 r.lee.gainey@unf.edu
Gauler, Andy A Adjunct (904) 620-2807 andy.gauler@unf.edu
Grotuss, Jason Adjunct (904) 620-5933 51/3127 j.grotuss.157764@unf.edu
Guess, Dominik Professor (904) 620-1634 51/3106 dguess@unf.edu
Hamilton, Kristy S Assistant Professor (904) 620-2807 k.hamilton@unf.edu
Hirschman, Melissa D Adjunct (904) 620-2807 melissa.hirschman@unf.edu
Hooper, Katherine C Instructor (904) 620-2807 51/3403 khooper@unf.edu
Iversen, Iver H Professor Emeritus iiversen@unf.edu
Karylowski, Jerzy J Phased Retiree jerzy.karylowski@unf.edu
Kohn, Gregory Assistant Professor (904) 620-2807 n01440659@unf.edu
Korostenskaja, Milena Adjunct (904) 620-2807 m.korostenskaja@unf.edu
Kulpa, John D Assistant Professor (904) 620-2807 j.kulpa@unf.edu
Lange, Lori J Chair/Associate Professor (904) 620-1638 51/3411 llange@unf.edu
Leding, Juliana Associate Professor (904) 620-2807 j.leding@unf.edu
Leone, Christopher T Professor (904) 620-1663 51/3209 cleone@unf.edu
Litman, Jordan A Adjunct (904) 620-2807 n00816608@unf.edu
Lovaas, Alexis N Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2807 n00457105@unf.edu
Mahovetz, Lindsay M Instructor (904) 620-2807 lindsay.mahovetz@unf.edu
Mann, Angela R Assistant Professor (904) 620-1633 51/3417 angela.mann@unf.edu
Marcon, Rebecca A Professor (904) 620-1639 51/3205 rmarcon@unf.edu
McNatt Devine, Penny S Adjunct (904) 620-2807 pdevine@unf.edu
Narayanan, Lakshmi Instructor (904) 620-2807 l.narayanan@unf.edu
Nicholson, Jody S Associate Professor (904) 620-2807 jody.nicholson@unf.edu
Oliver, John L Adjunct (904) 620-2807 j.oliver.80694@unf.edu
Pease, Heather A Instructor (904) 620-2807 n00636765@unf.edu
Perez, Susan M Assoc Dean/ Professor (904) 620-1612 51/3443 sperez@unf.edu
Phills, Curtis Associate Professor (904) 620-2807 curtis.phills@unf.edu
Richman, Erin L Adjunct (904) 620-2807 erin.richman@unf.edu
Rogers, Karin M Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2807 n01224542@unf.edu
Rohrer, Jennifer M Adjunct (904) 620-2807 jennifer.rohrer@unf.edu
Ronderos, Samantha Psych Graduate Teaching Asst (904) 620-2807 n01418300@unf.edu
Schwartz, Nancy M Adjunct (904) 620-2807 nancy.schwartz@unf.edu
Segura, Valerie D Adjunct (904) 620-2807 n01441206@unf.edu
Smith, Joshua Instructor (904) 620-2807 joshua.smith@unf.edu
Thoreck, Paul A Adjunct (904) 620-2807 pthoreck@unf.edu
Toglia, Michael P Professor Emeritus m.toglia@unf.edu
Truelove, Heather B Associate Professor (904) 620-1643 51/3213 h.truelove@unf.edu
Urbina, Susana Professor Emerita (904) 620-1604 51/3422 surbina@unf.edu
Vosgerichian, Daniel G Adjunct (904) 620-2807 d.vosgerichian@unf.edu
Wang, Debbie Professor (904) 620-1601 51/3203 dwang@unf.edu
Witherspoon, Dawn O Assistant Professor (904) 620-5519 51/3114 d.witherspoon@unf.edu
Wolff, Jennifer M Associate Professor (904) 620-2807 n00962040@unf.edu
Ybarra, Gabriel J Associate Professor (904) 620-1608 51/3221 gybarra@unf.edu