Philosophy & Religious Studies

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Andrews, Tyler J Adjunct (904) 620-1330 t.andrews.153301@unf.edu
Buchwalter, Andrew J Professor (904) 620-1155 10/2337 abuchwal@unf.edu
Carelli, Paul M Assistant Professor (904) 620-1330 paul.carelli@unf.edu
Creller, Aaron B Assistant Professor (904) 620-1330 a.b.creller@unf.edu
Daniell, Elizabeth O Adjunct (904) 620-1330 elizabeth.daniell@unf.edu
Denison, Brandi N Assistant Professor (904) 620-1330 b.denison@unf.edu
Farrar, John Adjunct (904) 620-1330 j.farrar@unf.edu
Gilson, Erinn C Assistant Professor (904) 620-1330 e.gilson@unf.edu
Guetti, Edward M Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n01029888@unf.edu
Haney, Mitchell R Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 mhaney@unf.edu
Harris, Linda H Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00437707@unf.edu
Ingersoll, Julie J Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 julie.ingersoll@unf.edu
Kline, David Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1330 akline@unf.edu
Koegler, Hans-Herbert Chair/Professor (904) 620-1187 10/2329 hkoegler@unf.edu
Matheson, Jonathan D Assistant Professor (904) 620-1330 j.matheson@unf.edu
Mattice, Sarah A Assistant Professor (904) 620-1330 s.mattice@unf.edu
Orman, Meghan C Adjunct (904) 620-1330 m.orman.148819@unf.edu
Simpson, Timothy F Adjunct (904) 620-1330 timothy.simpson@unf.edu
Skees, Murray W Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00615976@unf.edu
Swota, Alissa M Associate Professor (904) 620-1091 10/2220 aswota@unf.edu
Treyz, Mary M Adjunct (904) 620-1330 mtreyz@unf.edu
Weisberger, Andrea M Adjunct (904) 620-1330 aweisber@unf.edu