Skip to Main Content

Philosophy & Religious Studies

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Buchwalter, Andrew J Professor (904) 620-1155 10/2337 abuchwal@unf.edu
Byron, Christopher C Adjunct (904) 620-1330 c.byron@unf.edu
Carelli, Paul M Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 paul.carelli@unf.edu
Creller, Aaron B Assistant Professor (904) 620-1330 a.b.creller@unf.edu
Denison, Brandi N Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 b.denison@unf.edu
Dougherty, Ryan J Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n01052221@unf.edu
Farrar, John Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00004326@unf.edu
Fenner, David E Professor (904) 620-2580 10/2333 dfenner@unf.edu
George, Shane J Assistant Professor (904) 620-1330 n00195701@unf.edu
Haney, Mitchell R Chair/Assoc Professor (904) 620-1187 10/2329 mhaney@unf.edu
Hodge, Kyle S Adjunct (904) 620-1330 kshodge@unf.edu
Ingersoll, Julie J Professor (904) 620-1330 julie.ingersoll@unf.edu
Kline, David Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1330 akline@unf.edu
Koegler, Hans-Herbert Professor (904) 620-1187 10/2329 hkoegler@unf.edu
LaChance Adams, Sarah C FL Blue Distinguished Prof (904) 620-3834 10/2228 s.lachanceadams@unf.edu
Maraldo, John C Professor Emeritus jmaraldo@unf.edu
Matheson, Jonathan D Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 j.matheson@unf.edu
Mattice, Sarah A Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 s.mattice@unf.edu
Polding, Brian E Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00403292@unf.edu
Rivers, Katelyn V Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00826597@unf.edu
Treyz, Mary M Adjunct (904) 620-1330 mtreyz@unf.edu
Wagner, Ellen M Associate Professor Emerita ewagner@unf.edu
Worsham, Lucas R Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00823821@unf.edu