Philosophy & Religious Studies

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Andrews, Tyler J Adjunct (904) 620-1330 t.andrews.153301@unf.edu
Buchwalter, Andrew J Professor (904) 620-1155 10/2337 abuchwal@unf.edu
Carelli, Paul M Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 paul.carelli@unf.edu
Creller, Aaron B Assistant Professor (904) 620-1330 a.b.creller@unf.edu
Denison, Brandi N Assistant Professor (904) 620-1330 b.denison@unf.edu
Dougherty, Ryan J Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n01052221@unf.edu
Farrar, John Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00004326@unf.edu
Gilson, Erinn C Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 e.gilson@unf.edu
Haney, Mitchell R Chair/Assoc Professor (904) 620-1187 10/2329 mhaney@unf.edu
Hodge, Kyle S Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00696679@unf.edu
Hoffman, Benjamin K Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00436760@unf.edu
Ingersoll, Julie J Professor (904) 620-1330 julie.ingersoll@unf.edu
Kline, David Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1330 akline@unf.edu
Koegler, Hans-Herbert Professor (904) 620-1187 10/2329 hkoegler@unf.edu
Maraldo, John C Professor Emeritus jmaraldo@unf.edu
Matheson, Jonathan D Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 j.matheson@unf.edu
Mattice, Sarah A Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 s.mattice@unf.edu
Merritt-Dietz, Rileigh K Adjunct (904) 620-1330 rileigh.merritt-dietz@unf.edu
Pierce, Karla J Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00145164@unf.edu
Scully, Bridey E Adjunct (904) 620-1330 b.scully@unf.edu
Treyz, Mary M Adjunct (904) 620-1330 mtreyz@unf.edu
Wagner, Ellen M Associate Professor Emerita ewagner@unf.edu
Worsham, Lucas R Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00823821@unf.edu