Philosophy & Religious Studies

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Abdullah, Ayesha M Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n01050093@unf.edu
Andrews, Tyler J Adjunct (904) 620-1330 t.andrews.153301@unf.edu
Blackmar, Charles B Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00130790@unf.edu
Buchwalter, Andrew J Professor (904) 620-1155 10/2337 abuchwal@unf.edu
Carelli, Paul M Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 paul.carelli@unf.edu
Creller, Aaron B Assistant Professor (904) 620-1330 a.b.creller@unf.edu
Denison, Brandi N Assistant Professor (904) 620-1330 b.denison@unf.edu
Farrar, John Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00004326@unf.edu
Gilson, Erinn C Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 e.gilson@unf.edu
Haney, Mitchell R Chair/Assoc Professor (904) 620-1187 10/2329 mhaney@unf.edu
Ingersoll, Julie J Professor (904) 620-1330 julie.ingersoll@unf.edu
Kline, David Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1330 akline@unf.edu
Koegler, Hans-Herbert Professor (904) 620-1187 10/2329 hkoegler@unf.edu
Matheson, Jonathan D Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 j.matheson@unf.edu
Mattice, Sarah A Associate Professor (904) 620-1330 s.mattice@unf.edu
Orman, Meghan C Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00634786@unf.edu
Pierce, Karla J Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00145164@unf.edu
Treyz, Mary M Adjunct (904) 620-1330 mtreyz@unf.edu
Weisberger, Andrea M Adjunct (904) 620-1330 aweisber@unf.edu
Whitman, Elisa M Adjunct (904) 620-1330 n00150931@unf.edu