Physics

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Albright, Lynn B Laboratory Lecturer (904) 620-2238 50/2810 lalbrigh@unf.edu
Anderson, John E Associate Lecturer (904) 620-3988 50/2808 jeanders@unf.edu
Bosse, Grace P Instructor (904) 620-1389 50/2816 g.bosse@unf.edu
Boyd, Felicia M Adjunct (904) 620-2729 n00004553@unf.edu
Garner, James L Chair/Professor (904) 620-1947 50/2602 jgarner@unf.edu
Gay, Dennis L Associate Professor Emeritus (904) 620-2729 dgay@unf.edu
Haraldsen, Jason T Assistant Professor (904) 620-2235 50/1518 j.t.haraldsen@unf.edu
Hewitt, John W Assistant Professor (904) 620-1965 50/1508 john.w.hewitt@unf.edu
Huelsnitz, Warren G Lab Lecturer (904) 620-1952 50/2818 w.huelsnitz@unf.edu
Kelso, Christopher M Assistant Professor (904) 620-1937 50/1504 ckelso@unf.edu
Legett, Bob D Instructor (904) 620-5285 d.legett@unf.edu
MacGibbon, Jane H Associate Professor (904) 620-1923 50/1500 jmacgibb@unf.edu
Montgomery, James L Lab Lecturer (904) 620-1941 50/2804 j.montgomery.138251@unf.edu
Patel, Nirmalkumar G Senior Lecturer (904) 620-1670 50/2806 npatel@unf.edu
Pekarek, Thomas M Professor (904) 620-1939 50/1524 tpekarek@unf.edu
Santavicca, Daniel F Professor (904) 620-5209 50/1502 daniel.santavicca@unf.edu
Warusawithana, Maitri P Assistant Professor (904) 620-2155 50/1516 maitriw@unf.edu
Wurtz, Gregory A Associate Professor (904) 620-3977 50/1532 g.wurtz@unf.edu
Yao, Lihong Instructor (904) 620-1957 50/1520 n01387593@unf.edu