Skip to Main Content

Physics

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Albright, Lynn B Assoc Lecturer (904) 620-2238 50/2810 lalbrigh@unf.edu
Anderson, John E Associate Lecturer (904) 620-2729 50/2808 jeanders@unf.edu
Bosse, Grace P Instructor (904) 620-1389 50/2816 g.bosse@unf.edu
Bowman, Ray D Professor Emeritus (904) 620-2729 rbowman@unf.edu
Boyd, Felicia M Adjunct (904) 620-2729 50/2822 n00004553@unf.edu
Garner, James L Professor (904) 620-2729 jgarner@unf.edu
Gay, Dennis L Associate Professor Emeritus (904) 620-2729 dgay@unf.edu
Haraldsen, Jason T Associate Professor (904) 620-2235 50/1518 j.t.haraldsen@unf.edu
Harvin, James A Instructor (904) 620-2729 50/2818 n01395305@unf.edu
Hewitt, John W Assistant Professor (904) 620-1965 50/1508 john.w.hewitt@unf.edu
Huebner, Jay S Professor Emeritus jhuebn@unf.edu
Huelsnitz, Warren G Lab Lecturer (904) 620-2729 50/1532 w.huelsnitz@unf.edu
Humphries, Jack T Professor Emeritus n00008827@unf.edu
Johnson, Michael R Lab Lecturer, Earth Science (904) 620-2729 michael.r.johnson@unf.edu
Kelso, Christopher M Associate Professor (904) 620-2729 50/1504 ckelso@unf.edu
Legett, Bob D Instructor (904) 620-2729 50/2822 d.legett@unf.edu
Lombardi, Richard W Adjunct (904) 620-2729 50/2822 n01449589@unf.edu
MacGibbon, Jane H Associate Professor (904) 620-1923 50/1500 jmacgibb@unf.edu
Montgomery, James L Lab Lecturer (904) 620-2729 50/2804 j.montgomery.138251@unf.edu
Patel, Nirmalkumar G Associate Lecturer (904) 620-2729 50/2806 npatel@unf.edu
Pekarek, Thomas M Professor (904) 620-1939 50/1524 tpekarek@unf.edu
Santavicca, Daniel F Associate Professor (904) 620-5209 50/1502 daniel.santavicca@unf.edu
Talwar, Devki N Instructor (904) 620-2729 d.talwar@unf.edu
Warusawithana, Maitri P Assistant Professor (904) 620-2155 50/1516 maitriw@unf.edu
Wurtz, Gregory A Assoc Prof/Chair (904) 620-3977 50/2602 g.wurtz@unf.edu