Skip to Main Content

Mathematics & Statistics

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Abu Sawwa, Marwan A Adjunct (904) 620-2653 03/2246 mabu@unf.edu
Al-Rubaee, Faiz B Retiree Emeritus falrubae@unf.edu
Arthur, Dillon W Instructor (904) 620-2653 d.arthur@unf.edu
Aslan, Beyza C Associate Professor (904) 620-3713 beyza.aslan@unf.edu
Bell, Denis R Professor (904) 620-3707 04/2707 dbell@unf.edu
Belloit, Nicholas G Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n00055226@unf.edu
Bilgili, Devrim Assoc Professor (904) 620-3703 devrim.bilgili@unf.edu
Binghi, Frank M Adjunct (904) 620-2653 fbinghi@unf.edu
Boules, Adel N Professor (904) 620-2653 aboules@unf.edu
Bowers, Christian G Adjunct (904) 620-2653 c.bowers@unf.edu
Buzaianu, Elena M Associate Professor (904) 620-2058 e.buzaianu@unf.edu
Caldwell, William H Adjunct (904) 620-1196 43/2107 wcaldwel@unf.edu
Cornell, Hugh R Associate Instructor (904) 620-3708 hcornell@unf.edu
Czerwinska, Malgorzata M Professor (904) 620-2653 n00858102@unf.edu
DeDeo, Michelle R Associate Professor (904) 620-3710 mdedeo@unf.edu
Dreibelbis, Daniel L Associate Professor (904) 620-3718 ddreibel@unf.edu
Dumitru, Alina R Associate Professor (904) 620-3740 raluca.dumitru@unf.edu
Finke, Richard L Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n01173111@unf.edu
Fletcher, Charles W Instructor (904) 620-2653 charles.fletcher@unf.edu
Franco, Jose A Associate Professor (904) 620-2216 04/2710 jose.franco@unf.edu
Genova, Daniela T Associate Professor (904) 620-3739 d.genova@unf.edu
Hak, Ty Instructor (904) 620-2776 02/1321 ty.hak@unf.edu
Hamid, Sami M Associate Professor (904) 620-3722 shamid@unf.edu
Han, Jongsook Instructor (904) 620-3720 04/2708 jhan@unf.edu
Harwick, Jenna L Instructor (904) 620-2653 jenna.harwick@unf.edu
Heng, Fei Assistant Professor (904) 620-2653 f.heng@unf.edu
Hochwald, Scott H Associate Professor (904) 620-3730 shochwal@unf.edu
House, David M Instructor (904) 620-2653 david.house@unf.edu
Hovsepian, Maral S Adjunct (904) 620-2653 m.hovsepian@unf.edu
Hoyt, Danielle M Instructor (904) 620-2653 n00978287@unf.edu
Inks, Sierra B Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2653 n01030129@unf.edu
Jia, Yisu Assistant Professor (904) 620-2653 y.jia@unf.edu
Kennon, Andrew P Adjunct (904) 620-2653 andrew.kennon@unf.edu
Kim, Killy Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n01454684@unf.edu
Lee, Jae-Ho Assistant Professor (904) 620-3719 jaeho.lee@unf.edu
Lipkin, Leonard J Professor Emeritus (904) 620-2653 llipkin@unf.edu
Major, Charles G Adjunct (904) 620-2653 c.major@unf.edu
Mechmech, Joanne S Adjunct (904) 620-2653 j.mechmech@unf.edu
Milatovic, Ognjen B Professor (904) 620-1745 omilatov@unf.edu
Miller, Patricia Instructor (904) 620-2653 p.miller@unf.edu
Mohr, Donna L Retiree Emeritus dmohr@unf.edu
Moore, Dean P Adjunct (904) 620-2653 dean.moore@unf.edu
Moore, Ronald H Adjunct (904) 620-2653 ron.moore@unf.edu
Murphy, Kathleen R Adjunct (904) 620-2653 kmurphy@unf.edu
Ours, Joseph A Adjunct (904) 620-2653 joe.ours@unf.edu
Patterson, Richard F Chair / Professor (904) 620-3714 rpatters@unf.edu
Perusse, Dennis E Instructor (904) 620-2653 dennis.perusse@unf.edu
Radulovich, William J Instructor (904) 620-2653 n00008655@unf.edu
Rahman, Mohammad M Associate Professor (904) 620-3748 mrahman@unf.edu
Razaila, Luminita Associate Instructor (904) 620-3715 lrazaila@unf.edu
Rowe, Paul W Associate Instructor (904) 620-3716 04/2714 prowe@unf.edu
Sa, Ping Professor (904) 620-3729 psa@unf.edu
Safar, Imtithal Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n01040582@unf.edu
Sen, Pali Professor Emeritus (904) 620-3724 57/3713 psen@unf.edu
Simmons, Matthew T Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n00614953@unf.edu
Stewart, Jaimee E Instructor (904) 620-2581 04/2713 n00166319@ospreys.unf.edu
Tong, Jingcheng Professor (904) 620-3725 jtong@unf.edu
Wang, Kening Associate Professor (904) 620-2047 kening.wang@unf.edu
Wilson, Bill Professor Emeritus (904) 620-2700 01/2212 bwilson@unf.edu
Wludyka, Peter S Instructor (904) 620-2653 pwludyka@unf.edu
Zerihun, Tadesse G Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n01024337@unf.edu
Zhan, Mei-Qin Professor (904) 620-3726 mzhan@unf.edu
Zhen, Qiang Associate Professor (904) 620-2653 q.zhen@unf.edu