Mathematics & Statistics

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Abu Sawwa, Marwan A Adjunct (904) 620-2653 03/2246 mabu@unf.edu
Aslan, Beyza C Associate Professor (904) 620-3713 beyza.aslan@unf.edu
Bell, Denis R Professor (904) 620-3707 dbell@unf.edu
Bilgili, Devrim Assistant Professor (904) 620-3703 devrim.bilgili@unf.edu
Binghi, Frank M Adjunct (904) 620-2653 fbinghi@unf.edu
Boules, Adel N Professor (904) 620-3709 aboules@unf.edu
Bowers, Christian G Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n00166984@unf.edu
Buzaianu, Elena M Associate Professor (904) 620-2058 e.buzaianu@unf.edu
Cornell, Hugh R Senior Instructor (904) 620-3708 hcornell@unf.edu
Czerwinska, Malgorzata M Assistant Professor (904) 620-1740 n00858102@unf.edu
DeDeo, Michelle R Associate Professor (904) 620-3710 mdedeo@unf.edu
Dreibelbis, Daniel L Associate Professor (904) 620-3718 ddreibel@unf.edu
Dumitru, Alina R Associate Professor (904) 620-3740 raluca.dumitru@unf.edu
Feldman, Elizabeth R Graduate Assistant (904) 620-2653 n00836464@unf.edu
Finke, Richard L Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n01173111@unf.edu
Finkel-Babadi, Marsha Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n00007799@unf.edu
Franco, Jose A Assistant Professor (904) 620-2216 jose.franco@unf.edu
Gau, Wu-Chyuan Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n00883257@unf.edu
Genova, Daniela T Associate Professor (904) 620-3739 d.genova@unf.edu
Gleaton, James U Associate Professor (904) 620-3727 jgleaton@unf.edu
Hamid, Sami M Associate Professor (904) 620-3722 shamid@unf.edu
Han, Jongsook Instructor (904) 620-2653 n00003996@unf.edu
Herrera, Heidi R Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n01376856@unf.edu
Hochwald, Scott H Chair/Associate Professor (904) 620-2653 shochwal@unf.edu
Hoyt, Danielle M Instructor (904) 620-2653 n00978287@unf.edu
Johnson, Christopher A Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n00842349@unf.edu
Keepers, Lonnie L Adjunct (904) 620-2653 l.keepers@unf.edu
Kennon, Andrew P Adjunct (904) 620-2653 andrew.kennon@unf.edu
Lipkin, Leonard J Professor Emeritus (904) 620-3711 03/2214 llipkin@unf.edu
Mechmech, Joanne S Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n00127668@unf.edu
Milatovic, Ognjen B Professor (904) 620-1745 omilatov@unf.edu
Mohr, Donna L Professor (904) 620-2884 dmohr@unf.edu
Moore, Dean P Adjunct (904) 620-2653 dean.moore@unf.edu
Moore, Ronald H Adjunct (904) 620-2653 ron.moore@unf.edu
Murphy, Kathleen R Adjunct (904) 620-2653 kmurphy@unf.edu
O'Neil, Edward W Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n00857944@unf.edu
Patterson, Richard F Professor (904) 620-3714 rpatters@unf.edu
Radulovich, William J Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n00008655@unf.edu
Rahman, Mohammad M Associate Professor (904) 620-3748 mrahman@unf.edu
Razaila, Luminita Senior Instructor (904) 620-3715 lrazaila@unf.edu
Rowe, Paul W Instructor (904) 620-3716 03/2232 prowe@unf.edu
Sa, Ping Professor (904) 620-3729 psa@unf.edu
Sen, Pali Professor (904) 620-3724 psen@unf.edu
Simmons, Matthew T Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n00614953@unf.edu
Stegmann, Gabriela M Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n00194281@unf.edu
Stewart, Jaimee E Instructor (904) 620-2653 n00166319@ospreys.unf.edu
Tong, Jingcheng Professor (904) 620-3725 jtong@unf.edu
Visinescu, Bogdan C Assistant Professor (904) 620-2653 b.visinescu@unf.edu
Wang, Kening Associate Professor (904) 620-2047 kening.wang@unf.edu
Zerihun, Tadesse Adjunct (904) 620-2653 n01024337@unf.edu
Zhan, Mei-Qin Professor (904) 620-3726 mzhan@unf.edu
Zhen, Qiang Associate Professor (904) 620-2042 q.zhen@unf.edu