Skip to Main Content

English

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Alexander-Smith, Anjeanette C Adjunct (904) 620-2273 a.alexander@unf.edu
Ari, Mark Assoc Instructor (904) 620-1273 08/2107 mari@unf.edu
Baron, Mary K Professor (904) 620-5134 08/2617 mbaron@unf.edu
Beasley, James P Associate Professor (904) 620-2273 james.beasley@unf.edu
Beaudrie, Mikayla Instructor (904) 620-2273 04/2506 m.beaudrie@unf.edu
Berry, Priscilla Instructor (904) 620-2273 priscilla.berry@unf.edu
Bizot, Richard B Professor Emeritus rbizot@unf.edu
Blanton, David O Instructor (904) 620-2273 n00919913@unf.edu
Boka, Stephan A Instructor (904) 620-2273 s.boka@unf.edu
Broadfoot, Annette M Adjunct (904) 620-2273 n00063266@unf.edu
Carey, Lauren G Adjunct (904) 620-2273 lauren.carey@unf.edu
Cartwright, Keith A Professor/Chair (904) 620-1245 08/2605 kcartwri@unf.edu
Caton-David, Laura J Adjunct (904) 620-2273 l.caton-david@unf.edu
Chapman, John M Associate Instructor (904) 620-2273 chaj0038@unf.edu
Cohen, Max A Adjunct (904) 620-2273 n00785034@unf.edu
Dale, Frederick F Associate Instructor (904) 620-2273 fdale@unf.edu
de Villiers, Nicholas A Professor (904) 620-2273 n.devilliers@unf.edu
Donovan, Timothy J Associate Professor (904) 620-2273 08/2219 tdonovan@unf.edu
Espano, Katherine S Adjunct (904) 620-2273 k.espano@unf.edu
Evans, Jason R Adjunct (904) 620-2273 jason.evans@unf.edu
Faulkner, Ashley M Instructor (904) 620-2273 04/2508 ash.faulkner@unf.edu
Flowers, Joseph W Instructor (904) 620-2273 jflowers@unf.edu
Fuller, Misty D Adjunct (904) 620-2273 n00657427@unf.edu
Gabbard, Chris Associate Professor (904) 620-2273 cgabbard@unf.edu
Gache, Sherry Adjunct (904) 620-2273 s.gache@unf.edu
Heffernan, Laura Associate Professor (904) 620-2273 l.heffernan@unf.edu
Heidelberg, Orin A Adjunct (904) 620-2273 orin.heidelberg@unf.edu
Hodge, Anna Claire Instructor (904) 620-2273 a.hodge@unf.edu
Holmes, Bruce Adjunct (904) 620-2273 b.holmes@unf.edu
Howell, Linda A Associate Professor (904) 620-1259 04/2512 lhowell@unf.edu
Hughes, Theodore T Adjunct (904) 620-2273 n00689330@unf.edu
Hull, Lena M Adjunct (904) 620-2273 lena.hull@unf.edu
Hunsworth, Trevor A Adjunct (904) 620-2273 n00144577@unf.edu
Jones, Marnie C Professor Emerita mjones@unf.edu
Kelley, Tara A Instructor (904) 620-2273 04/2507 tara.kelley@unf.edu
Kimball, Sam Professor (904) 620-2273 skimball@unf.edu
Lachapelle, Carolyn F Adjunct (904) 620-2273 c.lachapelle@unf.edu
Laffitte, Abigail Adjunct (904) 620-2273 abigail.laffitte@unf.edu
Lambert, Steve Adjunct (904) 620-2273 s.lambert@unf.edu
Lauridsen, Kadesh Instructor (904) 620-2273 04/2509 k.lauridsen@unf.edu
Leverette, Tru Associate Professor (904) 620-2273 TLEVERET@unf.edu
Lieberman, Jennifer L Assoc Professor (904) 620-2273 j.lieberman@unf.edu
Lunberry, Clark D Professor (904) 620-2273 clunberr@unf.edu
MacKinnon, David A Instructor-Asst Director (904) 620-2273 04/2511 david.mackinnon@unf.edu
Mauro, Jason I Associate Professor (904) 620-1383 08/2425 jmauro@unf.edu
Maxey-Billings, Brenda L Associate Instructor (904) 620-2273 brenda.maxey-billings@unf.edu
McCluskey, Maureen E Instructor (904) 620-2273 m.mccluskey@unf.edu
McElroy, Jacob Adjunct (904) 620-2273 j.mcelroy@unf.edu
Menocal, Alexander Associate Instructor (904) 620-2273 08/2608 amenocal@unf.edu
Michael, Emily K Instructor (904) 620-2273 emily.k.michael@unf.edu
Nies, Betsy L Associate Professor (904) 620-1249 08/2653 bnies@unf.edu
Pactor, Marcus R Associate Instructor (904) 620-2273 mpactor@unf.edu
Perez, Paige M Instructor (904) 620-5394 n00630454@unf.edu
Pewitt, William H Instructor (904) 620-2273 w.pewitt.138146@unf.edu
Pickrell, Kristen E Office Manager (904) 620-2274 08/2601 kristen.pickrell@unf.edu
Poulin, Heather R Adjunct (904) 620-2273 heather.poulin@unf.edu
Roarty, James D Administrative Secretary (904) 620-2273 j.roarty@unf.edu
Robin, Dominic Adjunct (904) 620-2273 n01175320@unf.edu
Slaughter, William R Professor Emeritus wrs@unf.edu
Smith, Jeffrey W Instructor (904) 620-2273 j.smith@unf.edu
Smith, Jillian L Associate Professor (904) 620-1257 08/2403 jlsmith@unf.edu
Tilley, Al Professor Emeritus atilley@unf.edu
Turney, Russell D Associate Instructor (904) 620-2273 rturney@unf.edu
Welling, Bart H Associate Professor (904) 620-1268 08/2635 bhwellin@unf.edu
Wiley, Michael G Professor (904) 620-2273 mwiley@unf.edu
Ziegler, Jennie B Instructor (904) 620-2273 04/2510 jennie.ziegler@unf.edu