English

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Alexander, Jonathan C Adjunct (904) 620-2273 j.alexander@unf.edu
Ari, Mark Senior Instructor (904) 620-1714 08/2107 mari@unf.edu
Baron, Mary K Professor (904) 620-5134 08/2617 mbaron@unf.edu
Beasley, James P Associate Professor (904) 620-2273 j.beasley.91926@unf.edu
Berger, Jeanette M Senior Instructor (904) 620-2273 j.berger@unf.edu
Blanton, David O Adjunct (904) 620-2273 n00919913@unf.edu
Boka, Stephan A Instructor (904) 620-2273 s.boka@unf.edu
Cartwright, Keith A Professor (904) 620-1273 08/2621 kcartwri@unf.edu
Caton-David, Laura J Adjunct (904) 620-2273 l.caton-david@unf.edu
Chapman, John M Instructor (904) 620-2273 chaj0038@unf.edu
Coker, Matthew D Adjunct (904) 620-2273 m.coker@unf.edu
Connolly, Judy A Adjunct (904) 620-2273 ms.connolly@unf.edu
Dale, Fredrick F Senior Instructor (904) 620-2273 fdale@unf.edu
de Villiers, Nicholas A Associate Professor (904) 620-2273 n.devilliers@unf.edu
DePaul, Monica Adjunct (904) 620-2273 m.p.depaul@unf.edu
Dickinson, Laurie R Adjunct (904) 620-2273 l.dickinson@unf.edu
Donovan, Timothy J Associate Professor (904) 620-2273 08/2219 tdonovan@unf.edu
Flowers, Joseph W Instructor (904) 620-2273 jflowers@unf.edu
Gabbard, Chris Associate Professor (904) 620-2273 cgabbard@unf.edu
Gohain, Atreyee Adjunct (904) 620-2273 n00881293@unf.edu
Grey, Charles R Adjunct (904) 620-2273 charles.grey@unf.edu
Hasden, Kelsi S Adjunct (904) 620-2273 k.hasden@unf.edu
Heffernan, Laura Assistant Professor (904) 620-2273 l.heffernan@unf.edu
Howell, Linda A Senior Instructor (904) 620-1259 03/1229 lhowell@unf.edu
Hunsworth, Trevor A Adjunct (904) 620-2273 t.hunsworth.99681@unf.edu
Irwin, Scott M Adjunct (904) 620-2273 scott.irwin@unf.edu
Jones, Marnie C Professor (904) 620-2273 mjones@unf.edu
Lachapelle, Carolyn F Adjunct (904) 620-2273 c.lachapelle@unf.edu
Lauridsen, Kadesh Instructor (904) 620-2273 k.lauridsen@unf.edu
Leverette, Tru Associate Professor (904) 620-1620 08/2427 TLEVERET@unf.edu
Lieberman, Jennifer L Assistant Professor (904) 620-2273 j.lieberman@unf.edu
Ludwigsen, Will Adjunct (904) 620-2273 will.ludwigsen@unf.edu
Lunberry, Clark D Associate Professor (904) 620-2273 clunberr@unf.edu
MacKinnon, David A Instructor (904) 620-5394 03/1233 david.mackinnon@unf.edu
Mauro, Jason I Associate Professor (904) 620-1383 08/2425 jmauro@unf.edu
Maxey-Billings, Brenda L Instructor (904) 620-2273 brenda.maxey-billings@unf.edu
Menocal, Alexander Instructor (904) 620-2273 08/2608 amenocal@unf.edu
Mercer, Renee L Adjunct (904) 620-2273 r.mercer@unf.edu
Michael, Emily K Adjunct (904) 620-2273 emily.k.michael@unf.edu
Monteleone, Pamela A Associate Professor (904) 620-2273 pmontele@unf.edu
Morgan, Jody O Instructor (904) 620-2273 jody.morgan@unf.edu
Musgrave, Brianna Adjunct (904) 620-2273 b.musgrave@unf.edu
Nies, Betsy L Associate Professor (904) 620-1249 08/2653 bnies@unf.edu
Pactor, Marcus R Instructor (904) 620-2273 mpactor@unf.edu
Perkins, Penny D Adjunct (904) 620-2273 n01024327@unf.edu
Pewitt, William H Instructor (904) 620-2273 w.pewitt.138146@unf.edu
Roarty, James D Administrative Secretary (904) 620-2273 j.roarty@unf.edu
Rosenthal, Mira OPS Employee (904) 620-2273 n00654404@unf.edu
Shamlou, John S Adjunct (904) 620-2273 john.shamlou@unf.edu
Smith, Jillian L Associate Professor (904) 620-1257 08/2403 jlsmith@unf.edu
Striar, Brian J Chair (904) 620-1245 08/2605 bstriar@unf.edu
Thurne, Christopher J Adjunct (904) 620-2273 thuc0002@unf.edu
Turney, Russell D Senior Instructor (904) 620-2273 rturney@unf.edu
Welling, Bart H Associate Professor (904) 620-1268 08/2635 bhwellin@unf.edu
Wiley, Michael G Professor (904) 620-2273 mwiley@unf.edu
Ziegler, Jennie B Instructor (904) 620-2273 j.ziegler.157566@unf.edu