Arts & Sciences

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Alayande, Olasumbo O Adjunct (904) 620-2560 olasumbo.alayande@unf.edu
Fenner, David E Sr Associate Dean (904) 620-2580 51/3315 dfenner@unf.edu
Fuller, Misty D Instructor (904) 620-2560 n00657427@unf.edu
Harvin, James A Instructor (904) 620-2560 n01395305@unf.edu
Jones, Gale E Adjunct (904) 620-2560 n00045782@unf.edu
Leedy, Aaron D Academic Advisor (904) 620-5307 51/2518 a.leedy.63870@unf.edu
Martin, Keith E Associate Dir (904) 620-1379 51/2203 kemartin@unf.edu
Muellner, Kurt E Instructor (904) 620-2560 k.muellner@unf.edu
Nelson, Arthur R Instructor (904) 620-2560 anelson@unf.edu
Rainbolt, George W Professor- Dean (904) 620-2560 51/3309 grainbolt@unf.edu
Spears, Chad D Adjunct (904) 620-2560 n01383808@unf.edu
Williams-Watson, Deborah A Sr Academic Advisor (904) 620-1263 51/2512 d.a.williams-watson@unf.edu