Arts & Sciences

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Day, Charles R Adjunct (904) 620-2560 c.day@unf.edu
Fenner, David E Sr Associate Dean (904) 620-2580 51/3315 dfenner@unf.edu
Fuller, Misty D Instructor (904) 620-2560 n00657427@unf.edu
Hetrick, Barbara Professor (904) 620-2560 barbara.hetrick@unf.edu
Jones, Gale E Adjunct (904) 620-2560 n00045782@unf.edu
Leedy, Aaron D Academic Advisor (904) 620-5307 51/2518 a.leedy.63870@unf.edu
Martin, Keith E Associate Dir (904) 620-1379 51/2203 kemartin@unf.edu
Moon, Daniel C Interim Dean (904) 620-2344 dmoon@unf.edu
Verhulst, Stephanie A Lecturer (904) 620-5180 59/3311 s.verhulst@unf.edu
Williams-Watson, Deborah A Academic Advisor (904) 620-1263 51/2514 d.a.williams-watson@unf.edu