Library

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Atilano, Maria D Assistant University Librarian (904) 620-1564 12/2501 m.atilano@unf.edu
Baldwin, Dee Associate Dean (904) 620-2553 12/2401 dee.baldwin@unf.edu
Bowen, Jeffrey T Univ Librarian (904) 620-1502 12/1503 j.t.bowen@unf.edu
Carmichael, Lisandra Director of Public Services (904) 620-1530 12/2508 n00908963@unf.edu
Curry, Elizabeth A Dean of the Library (904) 620-2553 12/2402 e.curry@unf.edu
Druash, Tammy Assistant University Librarian (904) 620-2615 t.druash@unf.edu
Eng, Alice Assistant University Librarian (904) 620-5044 12/1500 alice.eng@unf.edu
Hall, Jeremy C Virtual Services Librarian (904) 620-5238 12/2513 jeremy.hall@unf.edu
Hornoi-Centerwall, Theodore C Library Services Specialist (904) 620-1525 12/1500 hort0008@unf.edu
Johnson, Aisha Associate University Librarian (904) 620-1533 12/1306 a.johnson@unf.edu
Kucsak, Michael W University Librarian (904) 620-2552 12/2512 michael.kucsak@unf.edu
Massey, Susan A Univ Librarian (904) 620-5029 12/1504 susan.massey@unf.edu
McLeland, Diana C Associate Univ Librarian (904) 620-5550 12/1502 d.c.mcleland@unf.edu
Mosley, Paul M Associate Univ Librarian (904) 620-1527 12/1106 pmosley@unf.edu
Newton, Lauren O Associate Univ Librarian (904) 620-1531 12/2510 lauren.newton@unf.edu
Race, Stephanie F Univ Librarian (904) 620-5177 12/2405 stephanie.race@unf.edu
Silvers, Catherine Asst Univ Librarian (904) 620-5062 12/2502 cat.silvers@unf.edu
Veve, Marielle Associate University Librarian (904) 620-5726 m.veve@unf.edu
Waltner, Robb M Univ Librarian (904) 620-1516 rwaltner@unf.edu
Weiss, Stephanie M Assistant University Librarian (904) 620-2431 12/2509 s.weiss@unf.edu