Library

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Alderman, James E Librarian alderman@unf.edu
Atilano, Maria D Asst University Librarian (904) 620-1564 12/2509 m.atilano@unf.edu
Brady, Eileen D Univ Librarian ebrady@unf.edu
Carmichael, Lisandra Associate Dean/Assoc Librarian (904) 620-1530 12/2401 l.carmichael@unf.edu
Caswell, Thomas Director (904) 620-5455 12/2512 t.caswell@unf.edu
Curry, Elizabeth A Dean of the Library (904) 620-2553 12/2402 e.curry@unf.edu
Druash, Tammy Assistant University Librarian (904) 620-2615 t.druash@unf.edu
Farkas, Andrew Director Emeritus afarkas@unf.edu
Feinberg, Daniel E Online Learning Librarian (904) 620-5238 12/2513 daniel.feinberg@unf.edu
Hallblade, Shirley Dean of Library shirley.hallblade@unf.edu
Hein, John M University Librarian Emeritus jhein@unf.edu
Jones, Bob University Librarian Emeritus bjones@unf.edu
Massey, Susan A Univ Librarian (904) 620-5029 12/1504 susan.massey@unf.edu
McLeland, Diana C Head of Digital Projects (904) 620-5550 12/1502 d.c.mcleland@unf.edu
Mosley, Paul M Head Acc Serv Assoc Univ Lib (904) 620-1527 12/1106 pmosley@unf.edu
Moukhliss, Sarah H Assistant University Librarian (904) 620-5103 12/2516 sarah.moukhliss@unf.edu
Murray, Jennifer Director Library Systems (904) 620-5160 12/1504 jennifer.murray@unf.edu
Newton, Lauren O Associate Univ Librarian (904) 620-1531 12/2510 lauren.newton@unf.edu
Price, Apryl C Univ Librarian (904) 620-1516 12/1505 a.price@unf.edu
Race, Stephanie F Res Fac Outreac Assc Univ Libr (904) 620-5177 12/2511 stephanie.race@unf.edu
Veve, Marielle Associate University Librarian (904) 620-5726 m.veve@unf.edu