Skip to Main Content

Library

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Alderman, James E University Librarian Emeritus alderman@unf.edu
Atilano, Maria D Assoc University Librarian (904) 620-1564 12/2509 m.atilano@unf.edu
Brady, Eileen D University Librarian Emerita ebrady@unf.edu
Caswell, Thomas Director (904) 620-5455 12/2512 t.caswell@unf.edu
Chalmers, Adam E Syst Digital Tech Librarian (904) 620-1410 12/1303 adam.chalmers@unf.edu
Cohen, Kathleen F University Librarian Emerita n000070612@unf.edu
Druash, Tammy Associate University Librarian (904) 620-1507 t.druash@unf.edu
Durney, Rebecca A Asst Univ Librarian (904) 620-2615 r.durney@unf.edu
Farkas, Andrew Director Emeritus afarkas@unf.edu
Feinberg, Daniel E Online Learning Librarian (904) 620-5238 12/2513 daniel.feinberg@unf.edu
Hallblade, Shirley Dean Emerita and University Librarian Emerita shirley.hallblade@unf.edu
Hein, John M University Librarian Emeritus jhein@unf.edu
Jones, Bob University Librarian Emeritus bjones@unf.edu
Mai, Brent A University Librarian (904) 620-5432 12/2403 brent.mai@unf.edu
Massey, Susan A Univ Librarian (904) 620-5029 12/1504 susan.massey@unf.edu
McLeland, Courtenay Head of Digital Projects (904) 620-5550 12/1502 d.c.mcleland@unf.edu
Mosley, Paul M Head Acc Serv Assoc Univ Lib (904) 620-1527 12/3402 pmosley@unf.edu
Murray, Jennifer Director Library Systems (904) 620-5160 12/1503 jennifer.murray@unf.edu
Newton, Lauren O Univ Librarian (904) 620-1531 12/2508 lauren.newton@unf.edu
Price, Apryl C Univ Librarian (904) 620-1516 12/1505A a.price@unf.edu
Race, Stephanie F University Librarian (904) 620-5177 12/2511 stephanie.race@unf.edu
Ray, Emily J Electronic Resources Librarian (904) 620-2615 emily.ray@unf.edu
Rocanelli, Victoria L Access Services Librarian (904) 620-4020 12/1105 victoria.rocanelli@unf.edu
Swiatosz, Susan M Head of Special Collections (904) 620-2615 s.swiatosz@unf.edu
Veve, Marielle University Librarian (904) 620-5726 m.veve@unf.edu