Academic Affairs Administration

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Bowie, Lenard C Professor Emeritus n00009485@unf.edu
Brayton, Shawn A Dir Academic Support Svs (904) 620-2700 01/2516 sbrayton@unf.edu
Camp, Henry J Professor Emeritus hcamp@unf.edu
Coleman, Jay Associate Provost (904) 620-5834 01/2714 jcoleman@unf.edu
D'Zamko, Mary E Professor Emerita n00002786@unf.edu
Funkhouser, Jack S Director Emeritus n00008288@unf.edu
Galloway, Charles M Professor Emeritus cgallow@unf.edu
Grimes, Mary L Professor Emerita n00008993@unf.edu
Hallan, Jerome B Professor Emeritus n00009177@unf.edu
Herrold, William G Professor Emeritus n00010359@unf.edu
Jaffee, Marianne Executive Asst Dir of Plan (904) 620-2700 01/2522 mjaffee@unf.edu
Lassiter, Roy L Vice President Emeritus n00005885@unf.edu
Moon, Daniel C Professor-Assoc VP (904) 620-5955 01/2510 dmoon@unf.edu
Patterson, Karen B Dean/Assoc VP (904) 620-5279 01/2518 karen.patterson@unf.edu
Pickhardt, Bob Professor Emeritus rpickhar@unf.edu
Richard, Dan Director Faculty Enhancement (904) 620-1446 16/3110 drichard@unf.edu
Roach, Bill Professor Emeritus n00003141@unf.edu
Russell, Samuel E Professor Emeritus n00006081@unf.edu
Siudzinski, Bob Professor Emeritus n00003258@unf.edu
Soldwedel, Bette J Professor Emerita n00007554@unf.edu
Stoddard, Ann H Professor Emerita n00004900@unf.edu
White, Ellis Dean Emeritus n00003268@unf.edu
Yessin, Gerson Professor Emeritus n00002706@unf.edu