Skip to Main Content

Cadre and Staff

 Pending


Name    MAJ (P) Francisco Cortez
Position Professor of Military Science (PMS)
Building / Office # University of Florida
Phone (352) 294-0729
E-mail cortezf@aa.ufl.edu / f.cortez@unf.edu

 


 Carlos Aviles headshot   

 

Name    MAJ Carlos Aviles
Position OIC / Assistant Professor of Military Science
Building / Office # Building 9 Office 1309
Phone (904) 620-5711
E-mail carlos.aviles@unf.edu

 

 Pending

 

Name MAJ Dana Norris
Position Assistant Professor of Military Science (In-Coming OIC)
Building / Office # Building 9 Office 1308
Phone (904) 620-5826
E-mail dana.norris@unf.edu

 

Pending

 

Name                  Vacant
Position Assistant Professor of Military Science (TRNG)
Building / Office # Building 9 Office 1314
Phone (865) 292-3092
E-mail  

 


Pending

 

 
 

 

 
Name SFC Brent Atkinson
Position Senior Military Instructor (TRNG)
Building / Office # Building 9 Office 1313
Phone (904) 620- 5310
E-mail brent.m.atkinson@unf.edu

 

 Kyle Everage headshot  
Name                     Kyle Everage 
Position Recruiting Operations Officer
Building / Office # University of Florida
Phone (352) 392-2769
E-Mail keverage@aa.ufl.edu

 

 

 Scott McCrea headshot

 
Name                     Scott McCrea
Position Human Resources Administrator
Building / Office # Building 9 Office 1311
Phone (904) 620-3951
E-Mail scott.mccrea@unf.edu

 

Veronica Hill headshot

 
Name                     Veronica Hill
Position Logistician
Building / Office # Building 9 Office 1327
Phone (904) 620-3921
E-Mail veronica.hill@unf.edu