Skip to Main Content

Divisional Contact Information

Vice President's Office

University of North Florida

Division of Administration & Finance

Office of the Vice President

 

1 UNF Drive

Hicks Hall, Suite 2200

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Telephone: (904) 620-2002

Fax: (904) 620-2010

Staff

Scott Bennett

Interim Vice President

sbennett@unf.edu

 

Vince Smyth

Associate Vice President

vsmyth@unf.edu

 

John Hale

Associate Vice President

john.hale@unf.edu

 

Rick Buck

Data Privacy Officer

r.buck@unf.edu

 

Maria Cartolano

Executive Secretary

m.cartolano@unf.edu

 

Todd Vatter

Assistant Director

A&F Communications

todd.vatter@unf.edu

 

Kristin Quinn

Divisional Budget Coordinator

k.quinn@unf.edu

 

Debbie LeGros

Coordinator, Administrative Services

dlegros@unf.edu