Skip to Main Content

College Fairs and Showcases

Our representatives visit several college fairs throughout the year, all over the country. Check back often for new additions!

 

 Event City Date Time
Paxon School Orientation      Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, July 16 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Palm Beach State College - Palm Beach Gardens Palm Beach Gardens, FL Wednesday, July 24 10 a.m to 1 p.m.
Broward College - Central Campus Davie, FL Wednesday, July 24 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Wakulla High School Fair Crawfordville, FL      Monday, Aug. 26 8 - 10 a.m.
Leon County Fair Tallahassee, FL Monday, Aug. 26 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Suwannee High School Fair Live Oak, FL Tuesday, Aug. 27 9 - 10:30 a.m.
Florida Gateway College - College Night Lake City, FL Tuesday, Aug. 27 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Marion County Fair Ocala, FL Wednesday, Aug. 28 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Alachua County Fair Gainesville, FL Thursday, Aug. 29 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Putnam County Fair Palatka, FL Thursday, Aug. 29 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Santa Fe College - College Fair Gainesville, FL Tuesday, Sept. 3 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
George Jenkins High School College Fair Lakeland, FL Wednesday, Sept. 4 8 - 10 a.m.
St. Johns County Fair St. Johns, FL Wednesday, Sept. 4 5 - 7:30 p.m.
Lake Wales High School College Fair Lake Wales, FL Wednesday, Sept. 4 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Clay County Fair Middleburg, FL Thursday, Sept. 5 6 - 8 p.m.
Pensacola Catholic High School Fair Pensacola, FL Tuesday, Sept. 10 8 - 10 a.m.
Okaloosa & Walton County Fair Niceville, FL Wednesday, Sept. 11 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
 Collier County College Fair Naples, FL Monday, Sept. 16 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Lake Brantley College & Career Expo Altamonte Springs, FL Tuesday, Sept. 17 8:15 - 11 a.m.
Bishop Verot Catholic High School College Fair Fort Myers, FL Tuesday, Sept. 17 9 - 10:30 a.m.
Atlantic High School Career & College Fair Port Orange, FL Wednesday, Sept. 18 8:30 a.m. to noon
Flagler County Fair Bunnell, FL Wednesday, Sept. 18 5 - 7 p.m.
Nease High School College Fair Ponte Vedra, FL Thursday, Sept. 19 6 - 8 p.m.
Central Florida College - Arts College Fair Ocala, FL Tuesday, Sept. 24 4 - 6 p.m.
Palmetto High School Fair Palmetto, FL Wednesday, Sept. 25 12:30 - 2:30 p.m.
Poinciana High School College and Career Fair Kissimmee, FL Thursday, Oct. 3 8 - 10:30 a.m.
Liberty High School College Fair Kissimmee, FL Friday, Oct. 4 8 - 9:30 a.m.
Tohopekaliga High School College Fair Kissimmee, FL Friday, Oct. 4 Noon - 1:30 p.m.
Boca Ciega High School College Fair Gulfport, FL Monday, Oct. 7 8:30 - 10 a.m.
Lake Howell High School College & Career Fair Winter Park, FL Wednesday, Oct. 9 8 a.m. to noon
Jacksonville NACAC Jacksonville, FL Saturday, Oct. 12 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.