Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Academic Advising. Please let us know if you have any comments or concerns by directing them to the appropriate unit leader:

Brooks College of Health

Contact Miwa Nguyen, Director: m.nguyen@unf.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Liz Wondell, Director: l.wondell@unf.edu

Coggin College of Business

Contact Jennifer Jackson, Director: jennifer.jackson@unf.edu

College of Computing, Engineering, and Construction

Contact Elise Marshall, Lead Advisor, e.marshall@unf.edu

College of Education and Human Services

Contact Cathy O'Farrell, Director: cofarrel@unf.edu

First-Year Advising

Contact Kellie Woodle, Director: kwoodle@unf.edu

Hicks Honors College

Contact Elizabeth Peter, Assistant Director: epeter@unf.edu

Additional Assistance

For issues requiring additional assistance, please contact Cristina Helbling, Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Studies: c.helbling@unf.edu.