Skip to Main Content

Academic Affairs Contact Information

Dr. Simon Rhodes

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

srhodes@unf.edu
(904) 620-2700

Executive Staff

Daniel Moon

Associate Provost

dmoon@unf.edu

(904) 620-2700

  

Terrence Curran

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services 

terrence.curran@unf.edu

(904) 620-5063 

 

John Kantner

Associate Vice President for Research

j.kantner@unf.edu

(904) 620-4650 

 

Karen Patterson

Associate Vice President for Faculty Resources

kpatterson@unf.edu

(904) 620-5279

 

Dan Richard 

Director of the Center for Community Based Learning 

drichard@unf.edu

(904) 620-3550 

Administrative Staff

Shawn Brayton

Director of Academic Programs 

SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison
sbrayton@unf.edu

(904) 620-2712


Trudy Cochrane

Administrative Assistant

t.cochrane@unf.edu

(904) 620-2720


Anne Hoover

Director, Budget
ahoover@unf.edu

(904) 620-2711


Marianne Jaffee
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Director of Planning
mjaffee@unf.edu

(904) 620-2710

 Jeanette Johnson

Assistant Director, Academic Support Services

jjohnson@unf.edu

(904) 620-2263

 

Chadwick Lockley

Assistant Director of Academic Programs

chadwick.lockley@unf.edu

(904) 620-5276
  

Missy Purvis

Coordinator, Academic Support Services
mpurvis@unf.edu

(904) 620-2703


Catherine Trask
Coordinator for Academic Programs
c.trask@unf.edu

(904) 620-5728