Skip to Main Content

Academic and Student Affairs

Karen B. Patterson, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

karen.patterson@unf.edu

(904) 620-2700

Executive Leadership Team

Joann Campbell, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President, Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer

jcambel@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2700

 

Karen S. Cousins, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President, Office of the Provost

karen.cousins@unf.edu

(904) 620-2700

 

Terrence M. Curran, Ed.D.

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services

terrence.curran@unf.edu

(904) 620-5063

 

John Kantner, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Faculty and Research

j.kantner@unf.edu

(904) 620-4650

 

Ruth Lopez

Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement and International Affairs

rlopez@unf.edu

(904) 620-1097

 

Susan Perez, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Vice President, Student Academic Success and Undergraduate Studies

sperez@unf.edu

(904)620-5092

 

Gordon F.M. Rakita, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Faculty Excellence and Academic Engagement

grakita@unf.edu

(904) 620-1658

 

Christine Malek Richard, M.B.A

Assistant Vice President, Budgets and Operations

Christine.Malek.Richard@unf.edu

(904) 620-3983 

Administrative Staff

Shawn Brayton, Ed.D.

Director of Academic Programs

SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison

sbrayton@unf.edu

(904) 620-2712

 

Trudy Cochrane

Administrative Assistant

t.cochrane@unf.edu

(904) 620-2700

 

Anne Hoover

Director, Budgets

ahoover@unf.edu

(904) 620-2711

 

Marianne Jaffee

Executive Assistant to the Provost and Director of Planning

mjaffee@unf.edu

(904) 620-2710

 

Dawn Knipe

Assistant Director, Academic Support Services

dawn.knipe@unf.edu

(904) 620-1617

 

Chadwick Lockley, M.S.

Assistant Director of Academic Programs

chadwick.lockley@unf.edu

(904) 620-5276

 

Jennifer Nabors, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Academic Support Services

jennifer.nabors@unf.edu  

(904) 620-1270

 

Missy Purvis

Manager, Academic Support Services

mpurvis@unf.edu

(904) 620-2703

 

Catherine Trask

Coordinator for Academic Programs

c.trask@unf.edu

(904) 620-5728