Skip to Main Content

Academic Affairs Contact Information

Dr. Karen Patterson

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

karen.patterson@unf.edu

(904) 620-2700

Executive Staff

John Kantner

Interim Associate Provost and Associate Vice President for Research

j.kantner@unf.edu

(904) 620-4650

 

Terrence Curran

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services

terrence.curran@unf.edu

(904) 620-5063

 

Gordon Rakita

Interim Associate Vice President for Faculty Development

grakita@unf.edu

(904) 620-1658

 

Christine Malek Richard

Assistant Vice President

Christine.Malek.Richard@unf.edu

(904) 620-3983

 

Dan Richard

Director of the Center for Community Based Learning

drichard@unf.edu

(904) 620-3550

Administrative Staff

Meagan Bragdon

AA Support Specialist

m.bragdon@unf.edu

(904) 620-2701

 

Shawn Brayton

Director of Academic Programs

SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison

sbrayton@unf.edu

(904) 620-2712

 

Trudy Cochrane

Administrative Assistant

t.cochrane@unf.edu

(904) 620-2700

 

Anne Hoover

Director, Budget

ahoover@unf.edu

(904) 620-2711

 

Marianne Jaffee

Executive Assistant to the Provost and Director of Planning

mjaffee@unf.edu

(904) 620-2710

 

Jeanette Johnson

Assistant Director, Academic Support Services

jjohnson@unf.edu

(904) 620-2263

 

Dawn Knipe

Assistant Director, Academic Support Services

dawn.knipe@unf.edu

(904) 620-1617

 

Chadwick Lockley

Assistant Director of Academic Programs

chadwick.lockley@unf.edu

(904) 620-5276

 

Missy Purvis

Manager, Academic Support Services

mpurvis@unf.edu

(904) 620-2703

 

Catherine Trask

Coordinator for Academic Programs

c.trask@unf.edu

(904) 620-5728