Skip to Main Content

Academic Affairs Contact Information

Dr. Pamela S. Chally

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

pchally@unf.edu
(904) 620-2710


Executive Staff

Marnie Jones 

Director of the Center for Community Based Learning

mjones@unf.edu

(904) 620-3545


John Kantner

Associate Vice President for Research

j.kantner@unf.edu

(904) 620-4650 

 

Karen Lucas 

Interim Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services 

k.lucas@unf.edu

(904) 620-5063 

 

Daniel Moon

Interim Associate Provost

dmoon@unf.edu

(904) 620-2700


Karen Patterson

Associate Vice President for Faculty Resources

kpatters@unf.edu   

(904) 620-5279


Administrative Staff

Shawn Brayton

Director of Academic Programs 

SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison
sbrayton@unf.edu

(904) 620-2712


Trudy Cochrane

Administrative Assistant

t.cochrane@unf.edu

(904) 620-2720


Linda (Ann) Deland
Executive Secretary
ldeland@unf.edu

(904) 620-2700


Anne Hoover
Director, Budget
ahoover@unf.edu

(904) 620-2711


Marianne Jaffee
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Director of Planning
mjaffee@unf.edu

(904) 620-2710

Chadwick Lockley

Assistant Director of Academic Programs

chadwick.lockley@unf.edu

(904) 620-5276

Missy Purvis

Coordinator, Academic Support Services
mpurvis@unf.edu

(904) 620-2703


Catherine Trask
Coordinator for Academic Programs
c.trask@unf.edu

(904) 620-5728