New Faculty - Fall 2015

Thomas G. Carpenter Library


 

Name      Title Phone Office E-mail
Stephanie F. Race Associate University Librarian (904) 620-5177 - stephanie.race@unf.edu

 


Brooks College of Health


 

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Julie Baker-Townsend Assistant Professor      (904) 620-4018 
39A/4094
jabaker@unf.edu
Elmer Wayne Combs Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 - n01174399@unf.edu
Patricia Foster      Associate Professor and Chair Emerita (904) 620-2684 - pfoster@unf.edu
debran Harmon-O'Connor Instructor (904) 620-2684 - debran.harmon@unf.edu
Jessica Howarth Visiting Instructor (904) 620-2841 - n00676019@unf.edu
Bridgette McQuaig Assistant Professor      (904) 620-2684 - b.mcquaig@unf.edu
LaRee Moody Instructor (904) 620 2840 - laree.moody@unf.edu
Patricia Richards Instructor (904) 620-2684 - p.richards@unf.edu
William Self Instructor (904) 620- 2684 - william.self@unf.edu
Ryan Shores Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 - ryan.shores@unf.edu
Sericea Stallings-Smith Assistant Professor (904) 620-1213 - s.stallings-smith@unf.edu

Coggin College of Business


 

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
David Bryan Assistant Professor (904) 620-5253 42/3207 david.bryan@unf.edu
Mark Dawkins Dean/Professor (904) 620-5280 42/2015 mark.dawkins@unf.edu
Nathan Kunz Assistant Professor      (904) 620-1382 - nathan.kunz@unf.edu
Frederick William Langrehr Visiting Instructor (904) 620-5332 42/3508 frederick.langrehr@unf.edu
Michael Morris Visiting Instructor (904) 620-1692 42/3401 michael.morris@unf.edu
Derek Robinson Visiting Assistant Professor (904) 620-5326 42/3402 n00434879@unf.edu

College of Arts & Sciences


 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Kristine Amatuli Laboratory Lecturer (904) 620-1967 59/3315 kris.amatuli@unf.edu
Paul Argott Instructor (904) 620-1691 51/3415 p.argott@unf.edu
Grace Bosse Instructor (904) 620-1389 - g.bosse@unf.edu
Aaron Creller Post Doctoral Associate - - a.b.creller@unf.edu
John Dean Instructor (904) 620-5908 51/2313 john.dean@unf.edu
Shannon Eaves Assistant Professor (904) 620-2886 - shannon.eaves@unf.edu
Ashley Faulkner Visiting Instructor (904) 620-2273 - ash.faulkner@unf.edu
Anita Fuglestad Instructor (904) 620-1609 51/3437 anita.fuglestad@unf.edu
Ellen Glasser Instructor (904) 620-1723 51/2311 e.glasser@unf.edu
Sheila Goloborotko Assistant Professor (904) 620-4651 45/2019 s.goloborotko@unf.edu
Jongsook Han Instructor (904) 620-2653 - n00003996@unf.edu
Jason Thomas Haraldsen Assistant Professor (904) 620-2235 50/1518 j.t.haraldsen@unf.edu
John W. Hewitt Assistant Professor (904) 620-1965 50/1508 john.w.hewitt@unf.edu
Katherine Hooper Instructor (904) 620-3573 51/3403 khooper@unf.edu
Mahsa Hosseini Laboratory Lecturer (904) 620-5743 50/3632 mahsa.hosseini@unf.edu
Kadesh Lauridsen Instructor (904) 620-2273 - k.lauridsen@unf.edu
Kristina Lopez Assistant Professor (904) 620-1724 - kristina.lopez@unf.edu
Sarah Ainsworth MacPherson Assistant Professor (904) 620-5289 - s.ainsworth@unf.edu
Hannah Malcolm Assistant Professor (904) 620-1963 50/3534 hannah.malcolm@unf.edu
Barnali Mondal Visiting Laboratory Lecturer (904) 620-1956 50/2718 b.mondal@unf.edu
Anne Pfister Assistant Professor (904) 620-5335 51/2229 a.pfister@unf.edu
Fatima Rehman Assistant Professor (904) 620-2239 59/2301 fatima.rehman@unf.edu
Nataliya Roman Assistant Professor (904) 620-3873 14D/2025 nataliya.roman@unf.edu
Margaret Stewart Assistant Professor (904) 620-2256 14D/2021 m.c.stewart@unf.edu
Stephanie Verhulst Visiting Lecturer (904) 620-5629 59/2311 s.verhulst@unf.edu
Drew Von Maluski Visiting Instructor (904) 620-5285 - d.von-maluski@unf.edu
Greg Wurtz Associate Professor (904) 620-3977 50/1532 g.wurtz@unf.edu

College of Computing, Engineering & Construction


  
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Pramod Govindan Assistant Professor (904) 620-5154 50/3026 pramod.govindan@unf.edu
Richa Jethwani Visiting Instructor (904) 620-1328 15/3204 r.jethwani@unf.edu
Douglas Leas Visiting Assistant Professor - 15/3222 doug.leas@unf.edu

College of Education & Human Services



Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Andrea Buenano Visiting Instructor (904) 620-5325 57/3409 n01052412@unf.edu
Suzanne Ehrlich Assistant Professor (904) 620-5287 57/3525 suzanne.ehrlich@unf.edu
Maurice Graham Instructor (904) 620-1841 57/3403 m.graham@unf.edu
Laura Jackson Instructor (904) 620-5406 - laura.jackson@unf.edu
Dilek Kayaalp Assistant Professor (904) 620-5201 57/2332 dilek.kayaalp@unf.edu
Jennifer Kilpatrick Assistant Professor (904) 620-5286 57/3516 jrkilpatrick@unf.edu
Soonhyang Kim Assistant Professor (904) 620-2611 - S.Kim@unf.edu
LaDonna Morris Visiting Assistant Professor (904) 620-5295 57/3422 ladonna.morris@unf.edu
Matthew Ohlson Assistant Professor (904) 620-5271 57/3431 matthew.ohlson@unf.edu
Susan Strickland Ripple Visiting Assistant Professor (904) 620-5315 57/3306 sripple@unf.edu
Kelly Scott Visiting Instructor (904) 620-5333 57/2217 kelly.scott@unf.edu
Anne Kirby Swanson Assistant Professor (904) 620-1839 57/3426 anne.swanson@unf.edu
Christian Winterbottom Assistant Professor (904) 620-5329 57/2216 c.winterbottom@unf.edu