• One-Stop Student Services 

    Welcome to the One-Stop Student Services. Staffed by cross-trained professionals, One-Stop Student Services provides a single point of communication for issues ranging from admissions, academic records, registration, and financial aid. Learn more about One-Stop!  

     

    Important Dates/Deadlines:

    • Fall 2014 diplomas were mailed Friday, February 6.  If you have not received your diploma, please check myWings for any holds you may have.  
    • The summer 2015 course schedule posts Friday, March 6
    • Spring break begins Monday, March 16 and ends Saturday, March 21
    • The deadline to apply for spring 2015 graduation is Tuesday, March 31
    • The fall 2015 course schedule posts Wednesday, April 1.


    See the full Academic Calendar below for more. 


    Attention Spring 2015 Graduates 

     
    • The deadline to apply for Spring 2015 graduation is Tuesday, March 31.  See your academic advisor for a graduation preparedness review!
    • Spring 2015 Commencement is Friday, May 1.
      • 9 a.m. Ceremony:
        • Brooks College of Health 
        • College of Education and Human Services
         
      • 12:30 p.m. Ceremony: 
        • Coggin College of Business 
        • College of Arts and Sciences (Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Statistics, Art, Economics, English, Fine Arts, French Studies, History, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Studies, Music, Philosophy, Ethics, Religious Studies and Spanish)
         
      • 4 p.m. Ceremony: 
        • College of Computing, Engineering and Construction 
        • College of Arts and Sciences (Anthropology, Communication, Criminal Justice, Political Sciences, Public Administration, Psychology, Social Work, and Sociology) 
                 
       
    • For full information on graduation and commencement please visit the commencement website.

     

    Important Financial Aid Information 

    • Learn how to apply for Financial Aid each term. 
    • Read the UNF Financial Aid Guide for: 
      • Student Rights & Responsibilities
      • Financial Aid Program Information
      • Awarding Criteria
      • Disbursement Information
      • Reduction of Aid
      • Satisfactory Academic Progress
       
    • Adding, dropping, and withdrawing from classes can affect your financial aid. Click here to learn more about the consequences of withdrawing from classes while receiving financial aid.

     

    Important Records Information

    The Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) protects your right to confidentiality and limits the release of information pertaining to your records and award(s). Information released via telephone or email will be limited to general information. For more detailed information, you may visit the One-Stop office in Hicks Hall. Picture I.D. is required to access your records.


  • View Calendar

  • Friday, March 06, 2015

    Monday, March 16, 2015

    Tuesday, March 17, 2015

    Wednesday, March 18, 2015

    Thursday, March 19, 2015

    Friday, March 20, 2015

    Saturday, March 21, 2015

    Wednesday, April 01, 2015

    Wednesday, April 22, 2015

    Thursday, April 23, 2015

    Friday, April 24, 2015

    Saturday, April 25, 2015

    Monday, April 27, 2015

    Tuesday, April 28, 2015

    Wednesday, April 29, 2015

    Thursday, April 30, 2015

    Friday, May 01, 2015