Contact Information for the Division of Administration & Finance

Main Office

University of North Florida
Division of Administration & Finance
Office of the Vice President
1 UNF Drive
Hicks Hall, Suite 2200
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Telephone: (904) 620-2002
Fax: (904) 620-2010

Staff

Shari Shuman
Vice President, Administration & Finance
sshuman@unf.edu

Scott Bennett
Associate Vice President, Administration & Finance
sbennett@unf.edu

Reginald Brinson
Associate Vice President, Administration & Finance
Chief Information Officer
reggie.brinson@unf.edu

Vince Smyth
Associate Vice President, Administration & Finance
vsmyth@unf.edu

 

John Hale

Assistant Vice President, Administration & Finance

john.hale@unf.edu


Alison Cruess

Assistant Director, Communications and Training

acruess@unf.edu

 

Tracy Geake

Divisional Budget Coordinator

tgeake@unf.edu

 

Angela Lee

Coordinator, Training

alee@unf.edu

 

Debbie LeGros
Coordinator, Administrative Services
dlegros@unf.edu

Maria Cartolano
Executive Secretary
m.cartolano@unf.edu

 

Andrew Salem

Program Assistant

a.j.salem@unf.edu

 

Administration & Finance