Search Committee News

University President, University of North Florida 

The Parker Executive Search Firm has been hired by the Board of Trustees, to assist with the search for the sixth President.

Contact: Melanie Handerson, (904) 620-2510, mhanders@unf.edu

Presidential Search website

Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement (Internal)

College of Arts and Sciences   

Contact: Megan Vaysben, (904) 620-2596, m.vaysben@unf.edu

 

Associate/Full Professor, Educational Leadership

Leadership, School Counseling & Sports Management

Contact: Michael Morris, (904) 620-1787, m.d.morris@unf.edu

 

Instructor, Sport Management

Leadership, School Counseling & Sports Management

Contact: Judy Chacinski, (904) 620-2990. j.chacinski@unf.edu

 

Head of Special Collections

Library

Contact: Susie Parks, (904) 620-2579, s.parks@unf.edu

 

Assistant Professor

School of Computing

Contact: Tina Bernardi, (904) 620-2986, t.bernardi@unf.edu

 

Director of Physical Therapy Program, Associate Professor/Assistant Chair

Contact: Amanda Lovins, (904) 620-1054, a.lovins@unf.edu

 

Assistant Professor, Nursing

School of Nursing

Contact: Judith Kraft, (904) 620-1475, j.kraft@unf.edu

 

Assistant Professor, Nurse Anesthetist

School of Nursing

Contact: Judith Kraft, (904) 620-1475, j.kraft@unf.edu

 

Assistant Professor, Nurse Anesthetist

School of Nursing

Contact: Judith Kraft, (904) 620-1475, j.kraft@unf.edu

 

Electronic Resources Librarian

Library

Contact: Susie Parks, (904) 620-2579, s.parks@unf.edu

 

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

School of Engineering

Contact: Jessica Russell (904) 620-2972, j.russell@unf.edu

 

Director Career Management Center

Cogging College of Business

Contact: Susan Watts, (904) 620-1544, swatts@unf.edu

 

Assistant Professor of Statistics

Math and Statistics

Contact: Patti Dombrowski, (904) 620-2654, p.dombroski@unf.edu

 

Chair, Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Contact: Michelle Davis, (904) 620-5628, michelle.davis@unf.edu

 

Assistant Professor Sculpture

Art and Design

Contact: Regan Bartley, (904) 620-4037, r.bartley@unf.edu

 

Instructor of Spanish

Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Contact: Elizabeth Noriega, (904)-620-2282, enoriega@unf.edu

 

Systems Librarian

Library

Contact: Susie Parks (904) 620-2553, s.parks@unf.edu

 

Assistant Professor, Sport Management

Leadership, School Counseling & Sports Management

Contact: Michael Morris, 620-1787, m.d.morris@unf.edu

 

Assistant Professor, History

History

Contact: Marianne Roberts, (904) 620-2880, mroberts@unf.edu

 

Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

School of Engineering

Contact: Jessica Russell (904) 620-2972, j.russell@unf.edu

 

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Sociology, Anthropology and Social Work

Contact: Dr. Robert Thunen, (904) 620-1655, rthunen@unf.edu

 

Instructor/Consultant

Writing Program and Center

Contact: Jamie Roarty, (904) 620-2273, j.roarty@unf.edu

 

Instructor

School of Computing

Contact: Tina Bernardi, (904) 620-2986, t.bernardi@unf.edu

 

Assistant Professor of Social Work

Sociology, Anthropology and Social Work

Contact: Dr. Robert Thunen, (904) 620-1655, rthunen@unf.edu

 

Clinical Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

Leadership, School Counseling & Sports Management

Contact: Michael Morris, 620-1787, m.d.morris@unf.edu