Research Council
(2017-2018)
Meetings & Minutes

Last year's report: 2016-2017 Annual Report 
Current Academic Year:  2017-2018 Annual Report  

 

Date Time Location Minutes
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 3:00 PM Biology Building, Building 59, Room 1001 Minutes
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 11:00 AM Biology Building, Building 59, Room 1001 Minutes
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:00 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 11:00 AM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
December 2017 No Meeting Scheduled
Monday, January 1, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018