Faculty Association Meetings & Minutes
2010-2011

Date Time Location Minutes
Thursday, September 2, 2010 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, October 7, 2010 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, November 4, 2010 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, December 2, 2010 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, January 6, 2011 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, February 3, 2011 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, March 3, 2011 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, April 7, 2011 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Monday, May 2, 2011 Meeting Cancelled
Thursday, June 2, 2011 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, July 7, 2011 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
August 2011 No Meeting Scheduled