Adjunct Affairs Committee
(2017-2018)
Meetings & Minutes

Last year's report:  2016-2017 Annual Report 
Current Academic Year:  2017-2018 Annual Report

 

Date Time Location Minutes
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 3:00 PM Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management conference room Minutes
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 3:00 PM Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management conference room Minutes
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 3:00 AM Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management conference room Minutes
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 3:00 PM Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management conference room
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management conference room
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 3:00 PM Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management conference room
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 3:00 PM Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management conference room
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 3:00 PM Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management conference room
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 3:00 PM Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management conference room
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 3:00 PM Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management conference room
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 3:00 PM Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management conference room