Academic Standards Committee
(2017-2018)
Meetings & Minutes

Last year's report:  2016-2017 Annual Report 
Current Academic Year:  2017-2018 Annual Report

 

Date Time Location Minutes
Friday, September 1, 2017 12:00 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Friday, September 29, 2017 12:00 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Friday, October 20, 2017 12:00 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Friday, November 17, 2017 12:00 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
December 2017 No Meeting Scheduled
Monday, January 8, 2018 9:00 AM School of Engineering Conference Room, Bldg 4, 3rd Floor, Rm 3205 Minutes
Monday, February 5, 2018 10:00 AM School of Engineering Conference Room, Bldg 4, 3rd Floor, Rm 3205
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018