Minutes of Meeting

Academic Standards Committee Friday, April 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM

Location: Intuition Conference Room Blg 42, Room 2004.

  •  

    From: Williamson, Steven
    Sent: Wednesday, April 12, 2017 2:40 PM
    To: Hochwald, Scott <shochwal@unf.edu>; Kuehner, Megan <mkuehner@unf.edu>; Zhang, Pingying <pingying.zhang@unf.edu>; Bloom, Kathaleen <kbloom@unf.edu>; Weber, Christine <cweber@unf.edu>; Tanner, Diana <dtanner@unf.edu>; Harris, Alan <alan.harris@unf.edu>; Perez, Susan <sperez@unf.edu>; Lai-Chin, Fong Chuen <cchin@unf.edu>
    Subject: Academic Standards Committee

     

    Hi Everyone,

     

    I received nothing to put on our blank agenda, thus it remains blank and I regretfully am cancelling our Friday meeting. Please everyone, don’t get discouraged over this meeting cancellation – I’m sure someone on campus is already planning to brighten some other day for you by including you in a meeting with momentous consequences.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Steven

     

    Steven Williamson, DBA

    Professor of Strategic Management &

    Director of the PAPER Institute

     

     

    1 UNF Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32224

    904.620.1347