Minutes of Meeting

Academic Programs Committee Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 10:00 AM

Location: OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108

  •  

    From: Lai-Chin, Fong Chuen
    Sent: Wednesday, October 05, 2016 10:51 AM
    To: Elfayoumy, Sherif <selfayou@unf.edu>; Boling, Michelle <m.boling@unf.edu>; Groulx, Timothy <timothy.groulx@unf.edu>; Ellis, Terri <terri.ellis@unf.edu>; Varma, Tulika <tulika.varma@unf.edu>; Czerwinska, Malgorzata <m.czerwinska@unf.edu>; Hochwald, Scott <shochwal@unf.edu>; Beam, Joel <jbeam@unf.edu>; Ross, Cliff <cliff.ross@unf.edu>; Parmelee, John <jparmele@unf.edu>; Tinnin, Randall <rtinnin@unf.edu>
    Cc: Academic Programs Committee, Chair (APC) <apc-chair@unf.edu>; Carpenter, Leah <l.carpenter@unf.edu>; Seabrook, Nicholas <n.seabrook@unf.edu>; Cheek, Kim <k.cheek@unf.edu>; Schumacher, Rebecca A <rebecca.schumacher@unf.edu>; Groulx, Timothy <timothy.groulx@unf.edu>; Marshall, Elise <e.marshall@unf.edu>; Roush, Connie <croush@unf.edu>; Sando, Thobias <t.sando@unf.edu>; Kelly, Chau Johnsen <chau.kelly@unf.edu>; Swanson, David <david.swanson@unf.edu>; Stagon, Jennifer <n01049927@unf.edu>; Arikawa, Andrea <n00966457@unf.edu>; Weiss, Stephanie <s.weiss@unf.edu>; Brayton, Shawn <sbrayton@unf.edu>; Pyati, Radha <radha.pyati@unf.edu>

    Subject: RE: APC Meeting Cancel Announcement

    Dear All,

    On behalf of Dr. Michael Bovenzi, APC chair, the final decision as following:
    Due to the Hurricane Mathew interruption, the tomorrow APC meeting is cancelled and no postponement. All the current APC Workflow System packages will be forwarded to next meeting on Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 10:00 AM in the OFE/FA Conference Room.

    In the meantime, Dr. Bovenzi will contact all the current package authors to make their corrections in order to shorten the catalog deadline meetings. We will be appreciative for your patience and your cooperation and your corrections on time.

    Thank you and stay safe,

    Cindy Chin (賴芳全)
    Executive Secretary
    UNF Faculty Association
    Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Room 3100
    Direct Line: (904) 620-2872
    cchin@unf.edu


    Kindness & truth shall meet; Justice & peace shall kiss;
    Truth shall spring out of the earth; & Justice shall look down from heaven
    Psalm 85: 11 & 12

     


    11仁愛和忠信必彼此相迎,正義和和平必彼此相親。
    12忠信從地下生出,正義由天上遠矚。
    詠85: 11 & 12