Minutes of Meeting

Academic Programs Committee Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 10:00 AM

Location: OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108

  •  

    From: Lai-Chin, Fong Chuen
    Sent: Monday, December 12, 2016 7:12 PM
    To: Brayton, Shawn <sbrayton@unf.edu>; Carpenter, Leah <l.carpenter@unf.edu>; Bovenzi, Michael <mbovenzi@unf.edu>; Seabrook, Nicholas <n.seabrook@unf.edu>; El-Ansary, Adel <aelansar@unf.edu>; Cheek, Kim <k.cheek@unf.edu>; Groulx, Timothy <timothy.groulx@unf.edu>; Marshall, Elise <e.marshall@unf.edu>; Roush, Connie <croush@unf.edu>; Sando, Thobias <t.sando@unf.edu>; Kelly, Chau Johnsen <chau.kelly@unf.edu>; Weiss, Stephanie <s.weiss@unf.edu>; Schumacher, Rebecca A <rebecca.schumacher@unf.edu>; Stagon, Jennifer <n01049927@unf.edu>; Swanson, David <david.swanson@unf.edu>
    Cc: Pyati, Radha <radha.pyati@unf.edu>
    Subject: RE: January 12, 2017 APC mtg is cancelled.

     

    This is to inform you that the January 12, 2017 APC Meeting is cancelled. All the APC Workflow System packages will be reviewed on Thursday, February 2 meeting. When times closed by, you will receive my email notification for the meeting.

     

    Merry Christmas and a Blessed New Year!

     

     

     

    Cindy Chin (賴芳全)

    Executive Secretary

    UNF Faculty Association

    Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Room 3100

    Direct Line: (904) 620-2872

    cchin@unf.edu

     

    Kindness & truth shall meet; Justice & peace shall kiss;

    Truth shall spring out of the earth; & Justice shall look down from heaven

    Psalm 85: 11 & 12 

     

    11仁愛和忠信必彼此相迎,正義和和平必彼此相親。  

    12忠信從地下生出,正義由天上遠矚。

    85: 11 & 12