Minutes of Meeting

Academic Programs Committee Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 10:00 AM

Location: OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108

  •  

    From: Lai-Chin, Fong Chuen
    Sent: Monday, May 16, 2016 7:44 PM
    To: Brayton, Shawn <sbrayton@unf.edu>; Carpenter, Leah <l.carpenter@unf.edu>; Bovenzi, Michael <mbovenzi@unf.edu>; Seabrook, Nicholas <n.seabrook@unf.edu>; El-Ansary, Adel <aelansar@unf.edu>; Cheek, Kim <k.cheek@unf.edu>; Schumacher, Rebecca A <rebecca.schumacher@unf.edu>; Haley, Rob <rhaley@unf.edu>; Groulx, Timothy <timothy.groulx@unf.edu>; Baynard, Christopher <cbaynard@unf.edu>; Marshall, Elise <e.marshall@unf.edu>; Roush, Connie <croush@unf.edu>; Sando, Thobias <t.sando@unf.edu>; Kelly, Chau Johnsen <chau.kelly@unf.edu>; Weiss, Stephanie <s.weiss@unf.edu>; Arikawa, Andrea <n00966457@unf.edu>; Kuehner, Megan <mkuehner@unf.edu>; Choi, Young Tae <ychoi@unf.edu>; Triplett, Russell E <n00926096@unf.edu>; Thoeni, Andrew <andrew.thoeni@unf.edu>; Gundlach, Gregory <ggundlac@unf.edu>; Eltantawy, Reham <reham.eltantawy@unf.edu>
    Cc: Academic Programs Committee, Chair (APC) <apc-chair@unf.edu>
    Subject: RE: APC Meeting on June 2 is cancelled.

    Hello everybody,

    The APC meeting on Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 10:00 AM is cancelled. The members of 2015-2016 Academic Programs Committee are also ended their two-year term service. The members of 2016-2017 will start to meet on Thursday, September 1, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. in the OFE/FA Conference Room. By then, you will receive the email meeting notification from our office.

    In the meantime, the outgoing members will stop in receiving the APC Workflow System online packages. All the unreview APC Workflow System online packages will be forwarded to the September meeting. Our office will also prepare a folder of the APC Information to the 2016-2017 APC members later.

    Thank you very much for your past year service, and we had wonderful times under the leadership of Dr. Michael Bovenzi.


    Cindy Chin (賴芳全)
    Executive Secretary
    UNF Faculty Association
    Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Room 3100
    Direct Line: (904) 620-2872
    cchin@unf.edu


    Kindness & truth shall meet; Justice & peace shall kiss;
    Truth shall spring out of the earth; & Justice shall look down from heaven

    Psalm 85: 11 & 12


    11仁愛和忠信必彼此相迎,正義和和平必彼此相親。
    12忠信從地下生出,正義由天上遠矚。
    詠85: 11 & 12