Information Item #5 - Submitted From Office of Provost & Vice President          (2012-2013/Feb)

Final ORSP Task Force Report 

Report of the ORSP Task Force - November 30, 2012 (view the link)

Task Force Members:
Catherine Christie, Professor and Associate Dean, Brooks College of Health and Task Force Chair
Richard W. Buck, Associate General Counsel and member of the IRB
Andres Gallo, Professor and Chair of Economics and Geography, Coggin College of Business
E. Newton Jackson, Jr., Associate Provost
Cheresa Hamilton, Director of Contracts and Grants Accounting, ORSP
Alexandra Schonning, Associate Professor, College of Computing, Engineering, and Construction

Carolyn Stone, Professor, College of Education and Human Services

Michael Toglia, Professor and Chair of Psychology, College of Arts and Sciences

Mark Tumeo, Professor of Civil Engineering and Dean, College of Computing, Engineering & Construction

Jeffry A. Will, Director, Center for Community Initiatives and Professor