Information Item #1 - Submitted by the Nominations & Elections Committee          (2012-2013/Dec)



Result of Election for the Nominations and Elections Committee




(January 2013 to December 2014)

College of Arts and Sciences:
Ron Lukens-Bull
(Sociology & Anthropology)
Coggin College of Business:
Mina Baliamoune-Lutz (Elected)
(Economics & Geography)
College of Computing, Engineering, and Construction:
Mike Jackson
(School of Engineering - Civil Engineering)
Brooks College of Health:
Mary Laud (Elected)
(Clinical & Applied Movement Sciences)
At-Large   (this position will hold vice-chair during 2013 and chair for 2014):          
Chung-Ping Loh
(CCB - Economics & Geography)



Attached is the link for the Nominations & Elections membership of January 2013 through December 2014.