Staff

  • Richard Tryon

     Director

     

    R.Tryon@unf.edu

     

    (904) 620-4868

     

    Building 9, Room 1110

  • Dr. John Frank

     Assistant Director


    JFrank@unf.edu

     

    (904) 620-3039

     

    Building 9, Room 1111

  • Korie Hilliard 150x200
    Korie Hilliard

    Coordinator, Events Planning

     

    Korie.Hilliard@unf.edu

     

    (904) 620-5698

     

    Building 9, Room 1107

  • Dr. Matthew Ohlson

    Faculty Coordinator for Assessment

     

    Matthew.Ohlson@unf.edu

     

    (904) 620-5271

     

    Building 57, Room 3134

  • Lori Stanton 150x200
    Lori Stanton

    Office Assistant

     

    Lori.Stanton@unf.edu

     

    (904) 620-5934

     

    Building 9, Room 1103

  • Johnny Ballard 150x200
    Johnny Ballard

    FWS Student Assistant

    J.Ballard@unf.edu

     

  • Cireke Alleyne 150x200
    Cireke Alleyne

    FWS Student Assistant

    Cireke.A.Alleyne@unf.edu