Student Union Administration Staff

The Student Union Administration office is located in the Building 58 East, Room 1302.

 

 

 John

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Simms

Director

E-mail: john.d.simms@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-5697

zach-staff-pic


Zach Neaves

Event Coordinator

E-mail: z.neaves@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1496

 

devon-staff-pic

Devon Zook

Office Manager

E-mail: devon.zook@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1077

jenn-staff-pic

Jennifer Nutt

Associate Director

E-mail: j.nutt@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1583

brock-staff-pic

Brock Ertel

Event Planning Associate

E-mail: brock.ertel@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1750

billy-staff-pic

William Parker

Production Specialist

E-mail: b.parker@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1728


Alexis Branaman

Events and Reservations Coordinator 

E-mail: a.c.branaman@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1075