About Spinnaker Media

Our mission

The mission of Spinnaker Media is to provide the university community with news, entertainment, and a forum for the exchange of ideas, while also providing an educational learning environment for students. Through the production of various mass media outlets, students gain practical experience in newsgathering and the dissemination, management, production, advertising, and business aspects of the industry.

Staff

  Maureen

Maureen Baker

Spinnaker Media Advisor

m.baker@unf.edu  

(904)620-1598

 Photo of Lori Durham

Lori Durham

Spinnaker Media Office Manager

l.durham@unf.edu  

(904) 620-1579

 

 

Student Staff

Spinnaker 

 

Publisher 

Publisher@unfspinnaker.com

 

Spinnaker News 

 

News Editor

news@unfspinnaker.com

 

Sports Editor

Sports@unfspinnaker.com

 

Enterprise Editor

Enterprise@unfspinnaker.com 

 

Features Editor

Features@unfspinnaker.com 

 

Opinions Editor

Opinons@unfspinnaker.com 

 

Spinnaker Digital  

 

Digital Editor

Digital@unfspinnaker.com  

Spinnaker Business  

 

Business Manager

 Business@unfspinnaker.com

Spinnaker Television  

 

General manager

tv@unfspinnaker.com

Spinnaker Radio 

 

General manager

 radio@unfspinnaker.com