Contact ORSP Staff

Organizational Chart 2013-14  

Administration

John Kantner, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Research   

 j.kantner@unf.edu   

(904) 620-4650

 

Cheresa Boston, Ed.D.

Director, Sponsored Research   

cheresa.boston@unf.edu

(904) 620-2444
 

Rosalyn Gilbert

Office Manager

rgilbert@unf.edu

(904) 620-2352

 

Thomas Elliott

Sr. Document Scanning Representative

telliott@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2464

Research Development 

Albina Mikhaylova, Ph.D. 

Assistant Director, Research Development

albina.mikhaylova@unf.edu    

(904) 620-2442

  

Kristin Douberly, MS

Coordinator, Research Development

k.douberly@unf.edu 

(904) 620-2456

Research Integrity

Dawn P. Harmon-O'Connor, MPA

Assistant Director, Research Integrity

dawn.oconnor@unf.edu

(904) 620-2316

Contract Administration

Leigh-Ann Fairweather 

Coordinator, Contracts and Grants Administration  

l.fairweather@unf.edu

(904) 620-2455

Grants Accounting and Financial Management

Angela Gibson, MBA

Assistant Director, Grants Accounting

agibson@unf.edu

(904) 620-2351

Patricia Launer M., Ed.

Coordinator, Grants Accounting

p.becton@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2321

LaShawn Smith, MBA

Coordinator, Grants Accounting

lashawn.harris@unf.edu

(904) 620-2446