Contact ORSP Staff

Organizational Chart 2013-14  

Administration

John Kantner, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Research   

j.kantner@unf.edu   

(904) 620-4650

 

 Cheresa Boston, Ed.D.

Director, Sponsored Research   

chamilto@unf.edu   

(904) 620-2444
 

Rosalyn Gilbert

Office Manager

rgilbert@unf.edu

(904) 620-2352

 

Thomas Elliott

Sr. Document Scanning Representative

telliott@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2464

Research Development 

Albina Mikhaylova, Ph.D. 

Assistant Director, Research Development

albina.mikhaylova@unf.edu    

(904) 620-2442

  

Kristin Douberly, MS

Coordinator, Research Development

k.douberly@unf.edu 

(904) 620-2456

Research Integrity

Dawn P. O'Connor  

Assistant Director, Research Integrity

dawn.oconnor@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2316

Kayla Champaigne  

Coordinator, Research Integrity

 k.champaigne@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2312

Contract Administration

Sandra Wirth  

Coordinator, Grant and Contract Administration 

(904) 620-2455

 

Leigh-Ann Fairweather 

Contracts and Grants Specialist

l.fairweather@unf.edu

(904) 620-2455

Grants Accounting and Financial Management

Angela Gibson

Assistant Director, Grants Accounting

agibson@unf.edu

(904) 620-2351

Patricia Launer

Coordinator, Grants Accounting

p.becton@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2321

LaShawn Smith

Coordinator, Grants Accounting

lashawn.harris@unf.edu

(904) 620-2446

 

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs 
University of North Florida

Building 3, Room 2501

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224-7699

Telephone:
(904) 620-2455

Fax:

(904) 620-2457

E-mail:
orsp@unf.edu

Campus Map

 

Follow us on  

Facebook Twitter