Contact Campus Recreation

UNF Campus Recreation

UNF Student Wellness Complex (Building 61), Suite 1200

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

(904) 620-2998

 

Campus Recreation Staff
Becky Purser Director of Recreation bpurser@unf.edu
Jim Baur Associate Director jbaur@unf.edu
Justin Cato Assistant Director Intramurals and Club Sports j.cato@unf.edu
Ray Bunch Coordinator Club Sports rbunch@unf.edu
Mike Weglicki Assistant Director of Facilities mweglick@unf.edu
Heather Kite Assistant Director Recreation Operations hkite@unf.edu
Amy Costa Assistant Director for Eco Adventure/ Osprey Challenge Course a.costa@unf.edu
Daryel Gullett  Facilities/ Summer Camp daryel.gullett@unf.edu
Donna Carlson Accounting Associate dcarlson@unf.edu
Beth Harrell      Facility Coordinator bharrell@unf.edu
Kacie Smith Fitness Coordinator kacie.smith@unf.edu
Vacant Coordinator Recreation Operations  
Ashton Lewandowski      Fitness Coordinator for Osprey Cliff, Equipment Tech a.lewandowski@unf.edu
Goose Fredrikson  Coordinator for Osprey Challenge Course  goose.fredrikson@unf.edu  
Arena
Becky Purser Director bpurser@unf.edu
Mike Weglicki Assistant Director of Facilities mweglick@unf.edu
Daryel Gullet Facilities/Summer Camp daryel.gullett@unf.edu
Eco-Adventure/ Wildlife Sanctuary/ Osprey Challenge Course
Amy Costa Assistant Director for Eco Adventure a.costa@unf.edu
 Goose Fredrikson  Coordinator for Osprey Challenge Course  goose.fredrikson@unf.edu
 Intramurals & Club Sports
Justin Cato Assistant Director for Intramurals and Club Sports j.cato@unf.edu
Ray Bunch Club Sports Coordinator rbunch@unf.edu
Student Wellness Complex/ Fitness
Jim Baur Associate Director jbaur@unf.edu
Kacie Smith Fitness Coordinator for Group Fitness, Personal Training, Fitness Training kacie.smith@unf.edu
Ashton Lewandowski Fitness Coordinator for Osprey Cliff, Equipment Tech a.lewandowski@unf.edu 
Heather Kite      Assistant Director Recreation Operations hkite@unf.edu 
Vacant Coordinator Recreation Operations  
Justin Cato Assistant Director for Intramurals and Club Sports  j.cato@unf.edu
Beth Harrell      Facility Coordinator   bharrell@unf.edu