Skip to Main Content

Public Relations Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Sharon Ashton  Vice President (904) 620-2115 sashton@unf.edu
Marsha Blasco Asst. Director of Marketing and Publications (904) 620-2188 marsha.blasco@unf.edu
Amanda Dawson Public Relations Specialist (904) 620-2192 amanda.dawson@unf.edu
Jennifer Grissom Photographer (904) 620-2189 jennifer.grissom@unf.edu
Richard Hecht Graphic Designer (904) 620-2911 richard.hecht@unf.edu
Deb Kuhr Public Relations Associate (904) 620-1921 deb.kuhr@unf.edu
Whitney Meyer Asst. Director of Special Events (904) 620-2117 whitney.meyer@unf.edu
Linda Mobley Executive Secretary (904) 620-2125 linda.mobley@unf.edu
Joanna Norris Director of Media Relations (904) 620-2102 jnorris@unf.edu
Isabel Pease Director of Marketing and Publications (904) 620-4725 isabel.pease@unf.edu
Brianna Quay Public Relations Assistant (904) 620-2142 n00975677@ospreys.unf.edu
Kat Thompson Asst. Director of Web Services (904) 620-2191 katherine.thompson@unf.edu