Institutional Research and Assessment Staff

Dr. Megan Schramm-Possinger

Director of Assessment

megan.possinger@unf.edu

Dr. Fen Yu

Interim Director of Institutional Research

fen.yu@unf.edu

Adam Danisovszky

Coordinator of Institutional Research

adam.danisovszky@unf.edu  

Hanna Jarsocrak

Coordinator of Institutional Research

hanna.jarsocrak@unf.edu  

Peter Lowe

Coordinator of Institutional Research

plowe@unf.edu  

Jared Rosse

Coordinator of Institutional Research

jared.rosse@unf.edu  

Martha Meyers

Office Manager
m.meyers@unf.edu