Institutional Research and Assessment Staff

Dr. Judith E. Miller

Executive Director of Assessment

j.miller@unf.edu

Dr. Fen Yu

Assistant Director of Institutional Research

fen.yu@unf.edu

Adam Danisovszky

Coordinator of Institutional Research

adam.danisovszky@unf.edu  

Hanna Jarsocrak

Coordinator of Institutional Research

hanna.jarsocrak@unf.edu  

Peter Lowe

Coordinator of Institutional Research

plowe@unf.edu  

Jared Rosse

Coordinator of Institutional Research

jared.rosse@unf.edu  

Martha Meyers

Office Manager
m.meyers@unf.edu

 

 

 
 

Office Contact Information

Address
Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
1 UNF Drive
JJ Daniels Hall, Suite 2700
Jacksonville, Florida 32224

 

Phone

(904) 620-2015

 

Fax
(904) 620-2322

 

Campus Map