Staff

The International Center Office is located in the Student Union, Building 58 East, Room 2300.

Telephone: (904) 620-2657

Fax: (904) 620-3925

E-mail: intlctr@unf.edu

 

International Center Assistant Directors
 Adianez Garcia Campos 
Assistant Director
International Student/Scholars
a.garciacampos@unf.edu
 Dr. Luisa Martinez Joyce
Assistant Director
Study Abroad/SAILS
 luisa.martinez@unf.edu 

 

International Center Staff details
Name Title Email address
Lauren Hodge Study Abroad Coordinator     l.hodge@unf.edu  
Payton Cantrell Study Abroad Advisor     p.cantrell@unf.edu  
Gage Ziehmn International Student Admissions Coordinator

   g.ziehmn@unf.edu 

Brooke Shelton International Student Advisor

   b.shelton@unf.edu   

Julia Mitchell Office Manager

   julia.mitchell@unf.edu   

Patti Dees Budget Assistant

   patti.dees@unf.edu   

Valentina Bongiovanni Program Assistant

   v.bongiovanni@unf.edu