Info Sessions

 

Housing & Residence Life will host several info sessions to better inform students considering our student staff jobs. We will go over  details of the position, the recruitment process and timeline, and tips for being successful in the process. Students will have the opportunity to interact with current professional and student staff members from Housing & Residence Life. Candidates must attend one of the following sessions.  





Tuesday, November 1, 2016
 
7:30 PM  
 
Osprey Clubhouse Multipurpose Rooms 
 
Sunday, November 6, 2016
 
7:00 PM       
 
The Flats at UNF Clubhouse

Monday, November 14, 2016   
 
9:00 PM
 
Osprey Landing, W 3rd Floor Lounge

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
 
8:00 PM     
 
Osprey Clubhouse Multipurpose Rooms
 
Thursday, November 17, 2016
 
8:00 PM
 
Osprey Cove T 3rd Floor Lounge

Monday, November 21, 2016
 
8:30 PM

Osprey Hall Lobby
 
 
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

8:00 PM
 
Osprey Fountains Multipurpose Rooms 
 
Tuesday, December 1, 2016     

7:00 PM

Osprey Crossings, Building R Classroom
 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
 
7:00 PM     
 
Osprey Fountains Multipurpose Rooms
 
Thursday, January 12, 2017
 
8:00 PM
  
Osprey Clubhouse Multipurpose Rooms


 

 




Sessions 
 

 

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
 
7:30 PM  
 
Osprey Clubhouse Multipurpose Rooms 
 
Sunday, November 6, 2016
 
7:00 PM       
 
The Flats at UNF Clubhouse

Monday, November 14, 2016   
 
9:00 PM
 
Osprey Landing, W 3rd Floor Lounge

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
 
8:00 PM     
 
Osprey Clubhouse Multipurpose Rooms
 
Thursday, November 17, 2016
 
8:00 PM
 
Osprey Cove T 3rd Floor Lounge

Monday, November 21, 2016
 
8:30 PM

Osprey Hall Lobby
 
 
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

8:00 PM
 
Osprey Fountains Multipurpose Rooms 
 
Tuesday, December 1, 2016     

7:00 PM

Osprey Crossings, Building R Classroom
 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
 
7:00 PM     
 
Osprey Fountains Multipurpose Rooms
 
Thursday, January 12, 2017
 
8:00 PM
  
Osprey Clubhouse Multipurpose Rooms