Contact Us

Mailing Address

1 UNF Drive

Hicks Honors College

Jacksonville, FL  32224

 

J.J. Daniel Hall (Building 1), Room 1600

 

Phone: (904) 620-2649

Fax: (904) 620-3896

E-mail: honors@unf.edu

 

 

 

Staff

 

Jeff Chamberlain, Ph.D.

Dean

j.chamberlain@unf.edu

Leslie Kaplan, Ph.D.

Associate Director

leslie.kaplan@unf.edu 

Mark Workman, Ph.D.

Honors Senior Fellow

mworkman@unf.edu

Elizabeth Peter, M.A.

Coordinator of Academics and Advising 

epeter@unf.edu

Dawn Button

Administrative Assistant 

dawn.button@unf.edu

Melissa Tucker, MBA

Academic Advisor 

melissa.tucker@unf.edu