Transportation and Logistics Flagship Program

Award winners 2016-17



Congratulations to all T&L graduates and award winners for 2016-17!

Ana Mendez - TLS Flagship Impact Award

Regina Akel - T&L Flagship Impact Award

Savitri Marajh - Propeller Club Student Port Member of the Year

Laurie Denham - T&L Flagship Community Partner Impact Award
Beth Leister - T&L Alumni Appreciation Award

Transportation and Logistics Society voted Most Involved Club on Campus (out of 208 clubs)

Lynn Brown voted Advisor of the Year

Lynn Brown - Propeller Club Port of Jacksonville Member of the Year

Follow us on :