The Interfraternity Council exists as the governing body of fraternity chapters. It is responsible for planning recruitment, council-wide retreats, and programming for chapter officers as well as for maintaining and improving the IFC's image on the University of North Florida campus.

 

The IFC Executive Council seeks to serve in a variety of ways. Its officers are:

 

President - Ty Smith

president@unfifc.com

 

VP Administration & Standards - Thatcher Madelly

vpstandards@unfifc.com

 

VP Recruitment - Bryce McColskey

vprecruitment@unfifc.com

 

VP Programming - Blake Long

vpprogramming@unfifc.com

 

VP Scholarship - Andres Castro

vpscholarship@unfifc.com

 

VP Finance - Mike Noesen

vpfinance@unfifc.com

 

VP Community Relations - VACANT

vprelations@unfifc.com


Not quite sure who to contact?  Feel free to send a general email to the IFC Executive Board: exec@unfifc.com.