Enrollment Services Communication Systems Staff 


 

Jim Owen

Director

jmowen@unf.edu  

(904) 620-1363 


 

   

 


 

Eva Skipper

Technical Support Specialist

eva.skipper@unf.edu

(904) 620-1115  


 

   

   

Elisabeth Mark

Technical Writer

e.k.mark@unf.edu

 


 

 

 

 

 


 

Josh Wethington

Technical Support Specialist

joshua.wethington@unf.edu

(904) 620-2278


 

 

   


 

Jarrett Zongker

Technical Support Specialist

j.zongker@unf.edu

(904) 620-2688


 

 

   

 

 


 

Randy Blankenship 

Technical Support Technician   

randy.blankenship@unf.edu 

(904) 620-2279


 

     
     

Tracey Luke

Office Assistant  

t.luke@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2679