Staff and Faculty

  Irene Silas

 

Irene Silas                                                              

Program Director

i.silas@unf.edu

 

Jane Braglia

Assistant Director of Operations and Student Services

j.braglia@unf.edu 

 

Sarah Morris

Assistant Director of Curriculum and Instruction

s.morris@unf.edu

  

Michelle Artiga

Office Manager

m.artiga@unf.edu

 

Juan Carlos Loja

Immigration Specialist

juan.loja@unf.edu

 

Justin Crandall

Instructional Specialist

j.crandall@unf.edu  

 

 Sarah Flaniken

 Instructional Specialist

s.flaniken@unf.edu

 

Daniela Marra

ELP Secretary

daniela.marra@unf.edu