Building Supervisor Team Members
last updated April 8, 2014

1 J.J. Daniel Hall | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Cheney, Timothy (904) 620-4416 timothy.cheney@unf.edu
Fritts, Mike (904) 620-2903 mfritts@unf.edu  
Handerson, Melonie (904) 620-2510 mhanders@unf.edu  
Lowe, Peter (904) 620-2606  plowe@unf.edu
     
     

2 Founders Hall | Approved by Everett Malcolm

 
Hak, Ty (904) 620-1012  ty.hak@unf.edu
Krichbaum, Jayne     (904) 620-2528 jayne.krichbaum@unf.edu
Malec, Michael (904) 620-2602 mmalec@unf.edu  
Roberts, Rick (904) 620-2955 rtrobert@unf.edu  
Shepherd, Bob (904) 620-3992 rshepher@unf.edu
Van Schoor, Tom  (904) 620-1577 tvanscho@unf.edu
     
     

3 Skinner Jones Hall South | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Gilbert, Ros (904) 620-2352 rgilbert@unf.edu  
     
     

4 Skinner Jones Hall North | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Eason, Paul     (904) 620-1875 paul.eason@unf.edu
Patel, Nirmal     (904) 620-1670 npatel@unf.edu
     
     

5 Physical Facilities | Approved by Lance Taylor

 
Brown, Elton (904) 620-2469 ebrown@unf.edu  
Linster, Christy (904) 620-1181 c.linster@unf.edu
Shoemaker, Jamie (904) 620-2408 j.shoemaker@unf.edu
     
     

6 Campus Support | Approved by Lance Taylor

 
McCracken, Robert (904) 620-1977 rmccrack@unf.edu  
Trotter, Michael (904) 620-2869 mtrotter@unf.edu
     
     

8 Arts & Sciences, 2nd fl | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
MacKinnon, David (904) 620-2274 david.mackinnon@unf.edu  
     
     

8 First Floor | Approved by Lance Taylor 

 
McNulty, Dennis
(904) 620-3863 dmcnulty@unf.edu  
Peters, Stephanie (904) 620-2877 stephanie.peters@unf.edu
     
Chick-fil-a    
Jordan, Traci
(904) 620-1543 t.jordan@unf.edu
     
Chartwell Office    
Konopasek, Korey     
(904) 620-1959 k.konopasek@unf.eu
     
     

9 Schultz Hall | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Outtakes    
Jordan, Traci     
(904) 620-1543 t.jordan@unf.edu


 
     
History Department    
Roberts, Marianne (904) 620-2880 mroberts@unf.edu

10 Honors Hall | Marianne Jaffee

 
Febles, Jorge (904) 620-2283 j.febles@unf.edu
Stillson, Gayle (904) 620-1056 gstillso@unf.edu
     
     

12 Library | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Alderman, Jim (904) 620-1518 alderman@unf.edu
Atilano, Maria (904) 620-1564 m.atilano@unf.edu
Baldwin, Dee (904) 620-2599 dee.baldwin@unf.edu
Bowen, Jeffrey (904) 620-1502 j.t.bowen@unf.edu
Carmichael, Lisandra     (904) 620-2615 l.carmichael@unf.edu
Eckert, Bill (904) 620-2033 eckw0003@unf.edu
Evans, Signe (904) 620-1524 sevans@unf.edu
Fairbrother, Ryan (904) 620-1401 rfairbro@unf.edu
Hoffer, Cindy (904) 620-1485 c.hoffer@unf.edu
Jordan, Cynthia (904) 620-1519 cjordan@unf.edu
Kelsey, Glenda (904) 620-2616 gkelsey@unf.edu  
Mosely, Paul (904) 620-1527 pmosley@unf.edu  
Solomon, Martha (904) 620-1460 m.solomon@unf.edu
Waltner, Robb (904) 620-1516 rwaltner@unf.edu
Warnick, Jim (904) 620-2617 warj0003@unf.edu
Weiss, Stephanie (904) 620-2431 stephanie.weiss@unf.edu  
     
Starbucks

     
   
Luoto, Larry
(904) 620-4262 l.luoto@unf.edu
     
     
 

14A Robinson Theatre | Approved by Lance Taylor

 

Atkinson, Nicole (904) 620-1898 nicole.atkinson@unf.edu
Sharp, Colleen (904) 620-1896 colleen.sharp@unf.edu  
     
     

14B | Approved by Everett Malcolm

 
14B Housing Operations
Norman, Fantei     (904) 620-4672  fantei.norman@unf.edu
     
     
     

14D, 14E | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
14D Communications  

 

TBD    
     
14E Math & Statistics    
Hochwald, Scott (904) 620-3730 shochwal@unf.edu
     
     

15 Mathews Building | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Asaithambi, Asai (904) 620-1304 asai@unf.edu
Brown, Katharine (904) 620-2985 kbrown@unf.edu
Harris, Lauren (904) 620-2986 lauren.harris@unf.edu
     
     

15 IT Help Desk and Lab | Approved by Lance Taylor

 
Choisser, Daniel (904) 620-2820 daniel.choisser@unf.edu  
Dunch, Debbie (904) 620-2424 debbie.dunch@unf.edu
Hamilton, Ashley (904) 620-2120

ashley.hamilton@unf.edu


 
     

16 Osprey Commons | Approved by Lance Taylor

 
Hamlin, Ann
(904) 620-2234
ann.hamlin@unf.edu
Atkinson, Nicole (904) 620-1896 nicole.atkinson@unf.edu
Jones, Elizabeth     
(904) 620-2027
ejones@unf.edu
Sharp, Colleen (904) 620-1896 colleen.sharp@unf.edu
Osprey Cafe
   
Adams, Brook 9904) 620-2244 b.adams@unf.edu
Clark, Debbi (904) 620-2241 debbi.clark@unf.edu
     
     

 
 
 17 Osprey Clubhouse | Approved by Everett Malcolm

 

Paris, Beth

(904) 620-4663 n00925887@unf.edu
     

26 Aquatics Center | Approved by Everett Malcolm

 
     
     
     
     

27 Harmon Stadium | Approved by Tom Serwatka 

 
     
Loveland, Judd (904) 620-2586  j.loveland@unf.edu
     
     

34 UNF Arena | Approved by Everett Malcolm

 
Gullett, Daryel (904) 620-2808 dgullett@unf.edu
Lewis, Ervin (904) 620-1534 elewis@unf.edu
Morrow, Nick (904) 620-1537  nick.morrow@unf.edu
Purser, Becky (904) 620-2998 bpurser@unf.edu
Weglicki, Mike (904) 620-2999 mweglick@unf.edu
     
     

37 Tennis Clubhouse| Approved by Tom Serwatka 

 
Lewis, Ervin     (904) 620-1534 e.lewis@unf.edu
     
     

39 College of Health | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Chally, Pam (904) 620-1204 pchally@unf.edu
Erdal, Tom (904) 620-1207 terdal@unf.edu
     
     

39A College of Health | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Elias, Sheryl (904) 620-1573 s.elias@unf.edu
Kraft, Judy (904) 620-2684  j.kraft@unf.edu
Loriz, Li (904) 620-1053 lloriz@unf.edu
Perez, Doreen (904) 620-2458 dperez@unf.edu
     
     

40 Osprey Nest | Approved by Tom Serwatka 

 
     
     
     

42 College of Bus. | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Campbell, Cheryl (904) 620-1292 ccampbel@unf.edu
Davis, Ron (904) 620-1515 rdavis@unf.edu
Titus, Doug (904) 620-1499 d.titus@unf.edu
     
     

43 University Center | Approved by Lance Taylor 

 
Androuin, George (904) 620-4226 gandroui@unf.edu
Blakeslee, Brian (904) 620-4227 bblakesl@unf.edu
Giles, Tim (904) 620-4231 tgiles@unf.edu
Keith, Linda (904) 620-4796 lkeith@unf.edu
     
Chartwells
Rich, Paul  (904) 620-4224 prich@unf.edu
Schneider, John (904) 620-3028 j.schneider@unf.edu
     
     

45 Fine Arts | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Atkinson, Nicole (904) 620-1898  nicole.atkinson@unf.edu
Martin, Joseph (904) 620-1762 joseph.martin@unf.edu
Murphy, Debra (904) 620-1766/4037 dmurphy@unf.edu
Scott, Lois (904) 620-3834 lscott@unf.edu
Sharp, Colleen (904) 620-1896 colleen.sharp@unf.edu
Tinnin, Randy (904) 620-2961 rtinnin@unf.edu
     

46 Hodges Stdm/Tennis Ctr | Approved by Tom Serwatka 

 
Bunch, Ray (904) 620-5107 rbunch@unf.edu
Burnett, Fred (904) 620-1500 fred.burnett@unf.edu
Gullett, Daryel (904) 620-2808 dgullett@unf.edu
Lewis, Ervin (904) 620-1534 e.lewis@unf.edu
Marinatos, Derek (904) 620-2948 derek.marinatos@unf.edu
Wright, Le'Titia (904) 620-1559 l.l.wright@unf.edu
     
     

47 Parking Booth | Approved by Vince Smyth

 
Bullock, Tom (904) 620-1036 tbullock@unf.edu
Rowe, Melba (904) 620-1036 mrowe@unf.edu
     
     

48 Hayt Golf Learning | Approved by Everett Malcolm

 
Arsenault, Ken
(904) 620-2050
ken.arsenault@unf.edu
Kirkpatrick, Kyle   n00203602@unf.edu
Walker, Stephen   n00932340@unf.edu

49 Child Dev Ctr | Approved by Everett Malcolm

 
Bell, Pam (904) 620-2372 pbell@unf.edu
Miller, Sharon (904) 620-2373 s.miller@unf.edu
Mian, Mahreen      (904) 620-2372 mahreen.mian@unf.edu
     

50 Science & Eng. | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Loos, Jean (904) 620-1380  jloos@unf.edu
Poppell, Clifford (904) 620-1686  c.poppell@unf.edu
Shedd, Steve (904) 620-1964 sshedd@unf.edu
     
     
     

51 Social Sciences | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
German, Greshka (904) 620-2597 g.german@unf.edu
Thunen, Buzz (904) 620-1655 rthunen@unf.edu
     
     

52 Parking Services | Approved by Lance Taylor 

 
Anderson, Marc (904) 620-2538 amead@unf.edu
Fisher, Neal

(904) 620-2538

nfisher@unf.edu
     
     

53 Hicks Hall | Approved by Lance Taylor 

 
     
     
Cruess, Alison (904) 620-2583 acruess@unf.edu
Groves, Devany (904) 620-2506 dgroves@unf.edu
Hufford, Keith (904) 620-2147  Khufford@unf.edu
Lee, Angela (904) 620-2950 angela.lee@unf.edu
Muller, Jen (904) 620-1126 j.muller@unf.edu
Navarro, Wilson     (904) 620-2497 wilson.navarro@unf.edu
Owen, Jim (904) 620-1363 jmowen@unf.edu
Serrano, Evelyn     (904) 620-2448 eserrano@unf.edu
Strange, Heather (904) 620-2726 heather.strange@unf.edu
Wilson, Owen      (904) 620-5302 owen.wilson@unf.edu
     

54 Golden Pavilion | Approved by Everett Malcolm

 
Costa, Amy (904) 620-5951 a.costa@unf.edu
     
     

57 Petway Hall | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Kemppainen, John (904) 620-1773  jkemppai@unf.edu
Lenahen, Debra (904) 620-2769 dlenahen@unf.edu
Lupi, Marsha (904) 620-2520 mlupi@unf.edu
Wikstrom, Ray (904) 620-2655

ray.wikstrom@unf.edu

Withers, Janet (904) 620-1802 j.withers@unf.edu
     
     

58 Student Union | Approved by Everett Malcolm

 
Canzano, Joe (904) 620-2525 n00649263@unf.edu
Holbrook, Morgan (904) 620-2525 morgan.holbrook03@gmail.com
Lopez, Ruth (904) 620-1097 rlopez@unf.edu  
McGuire, Michael (904) 620-5261 m.mcguire@unf.edu
Neaves, Zachary (904) 620-2525 z.neaves.88166@unf.edu
Peterson, Tyson     (904) 620-2525 t.peterson.125432@unf.edu
Robinson, Tim (904) 620-2657  trobinso@unf.edu
Sanchez, Joshua (904) 620-2525 j.sanchez.144660@unf.edu
Seane, Oupa (904) 620-2435 oseane@unf.edu
Shore, Victoria     (904) 620-2541 v.shore@unf.edu
Simms, John (904) 620-1583 john.d.simms@unf.edu
Szerba, Margaret (904) 620-5842     m.szerba@unf.edu
Timpe, John (904) 620-1598 john.timpe@unf.edu
Toms, Christopher (904) 620-2525 c.toms.144903@unf.edu
Travis, William (904) 620-2525 n00883451@ospreys.unf.edu
Watkins, Celeste (904) 620-1725 c.watkins@unf.edu
     
Outtakes, Boathouse, Food Court
Hutchinson, Trent (904) 620-3028 t.hutchinson@unf.edu
Negrin, Dennis (904) 620-3016 d.negrin@unf.edu
     
Bookstore
Avery, Aroline     (904) 620-1252 aroline.avery@unf.edu
Banks, Kimberly (904) 620-2038     k.banks@unf.edu
Davidson, Matthew    

(904) 620-2648

n00956167@unf.edu
     
     
     

59 Biological Sciences | Approved by Marianne Jaffee

 
Davis, Michelle (904) 620-5628 michelle.davis@unf.edu
Guppenberger, Chris     (904) 620-2174 j.guppenberger@unf.edu
Hatle, John     (904) 620-2778 jhatle@unf.edu
Iselborn, Ashley     9904) 620-5625 ashley.iselborn@unf.edu
Keagy, Amy (904) 620-1796 amy.keagy@unf.edu 
     
     

60 Alumni Hall | Approved by Joshua D. Merchant

 
Runfola, Charles (904) 620-2133 c.runfola@unf.edu
Badbanga, Ali (904) 620-2165 ali.badbanga@unf.edu
Inniss, Probyn (904) 620-2116 p.inniss@unf.edu
Turner, Katerina     (904) 620-1913 kturner@unf.edu
     

61 Student Wellness Center | Approved by Everett Malcolm

 
Bauer, Jim (904) 620-1551 jbaur@unf.edu
Cato, Justin      (904) 620-2646 j.cato@unf.edu
McFate, Kacie (904) 620-1576 kacie.mcfate@unf.edu
Purser, Becky (904) 620-2998 bpurser@unf.edu
Pryor, Tobi (904) 620-5737 tobi.pryor@unf.edu  
     

62 Housing Maintenance| Approved by Everett Malcolm

 
Lento, Samantha (904) 620-4679 s.lento@unf.edu
Sloan, Scott (904) 620-5206 s.sloan@unf.edu
     

UNF Housing | Approved by Everett Malcolm

 
Osprey Village A-G
Friswold, Sarah (904) 620-4672 s.friswold@unf.edu
     
Osprey Hall Z
Murray, Morgan (904) 620-4671 morgan.murray@unf.edu
     
Osprey Landing W,X,Y
Murray, Morgan (904) 620-4671 morgan.murray@unf.edu
Gaalema, Brittany (904) 620-4674 n00923740@unf.edu
     
Osprey Cove T,U,V
Ortiz, Millie

(904) 620-4678

 millie.ortiz@unf.edu
     
Osprey Crossings Q,R,S
Allard, Dei (904) 620-4681 d.allard@unf.edu
     
Osprey Fountains S
Harding, Heather (904) 620-4676 heather.harding@unf.edu
     
Osprey Fountains N
Walicki, E.J. (904) 620-4675 e.j.walicki@unf.edu
     
     
Osprey Fountains - Ozzie's
Bopp, Dan (904) 620-3663 dbopp@unf.edu
     
Building Supervisor Team Members