Project Leaders

Interested in becoming a project leader? Send a cover letter and resume to Maria Mark

 

 

Project Leader Nikki Adams
Elizabeth "Nikki" Adams

nikki.adams@unf.edu

Major: Biology
Hometown: Jacksonville, Fla. 
Project: Outdoor Nation On-Campus Ambassador Program
Project Leader Kaley Crawford
Kaley Crawford

k.crawford@unf.edu

Hometown: Bluffton, S.C. 
Major: History and Anthropology
Project: COJ Park History
       
Project Leader Bella Genta
Isabella "Bella" Genta

isabella.genta@unf.edu

Hometown: Sarasota, Fla. 
Major: International Conservation and Biology
Project: Climate Change Community Coalition
Project Leader Courtney Hogan
Courtney Hogan

courtney.hogan@unf.edu

Hometown: Coral Springs, Fla.
Major: Interdisciplinary Studies: Sustainable Development
Project: Food Fighters: Student-Powered Hunger Relief
       
Project Leader Caleb Johnston
Caleb Johnston
 
caleb.johnston@unf.edu

Hometown: Jacksonville, Fla. 
Major: Coastal Biology
Project: VR 360 Park Experience     
Project Leader Kyle Kenney
Kyle Kenney

kyle.kenney@unf.edu

Hometown: Land O'Lakes, Fla. 
Major: Coastal Biology
Project: Sawmill Slough Preserve Ambassadors 
       
Project Leader Anna Kolodziejski
Anna Kolodziejski

anna.kolodziejski@unf.edu

Hometown: Cardiff, Wales
Major: Civil Engineering
Project: Jax Green Shores
Project Leader Katie Nicholson
Kathleen "Katie" Nicholson

k.nicholson@unf.edu

Hometown: Melbourne, Fla. 
Major: International Affairs
Project: Diving into Springs
       
Project Leader Thoren Perego
Thoren Perego

t.perego@unf.edu

Hometown: Port Orange, Fla. 
Major: Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Project: Land Trust Outreach