Project Leaders

Interested in becoming a project leader? Send a cover letter and resume to Maria Mark

  

Blank
Brandie Brooks

brandie.brooks@unf.edu

Hometown: Sebastian, Fla. 
Major: Coastal Biology
Project: Beyond the Trail
Project Leader Kaley Crawford
Kaley Crawford

k.crawford@unf.edu

Hometown: Bluffton, S.C. 
Major: History and Anthropology
Project: COJ Park History
       
Project Leader Bella Genta
Isabella "Bella" Genta

isabella.genta@unf.edu

Hometown: Sarasota, Fla. 
Major: International Conservation and Biology
Project: Climate Change Community Coalition
Project Leader Courtney Hogan
Courtney Hogan

courtney.hogan@unf.edu

Hometown: Coral Springs, Fla.
Major: Interdisciplinary Studies: Sustainable Development
Project: Food Fighters: Student-Powered Hunger Relief
       
Project Leader Caleb Johnston
Caleb Johnston
 
caleb.johnston@unf.edu

Hometown: Jacksonville, Fla. 
Major: Coastal Biology
Project: VR 360 Park Experience     
Project Leader Kyle Kenney
Kyle Kenney

kyle.kenney@unf.edu

Hometown: Land O'Lakes, Fla. 
Major: Coastal Biology
Project: Sawmill Slough Preserve Ambassadors 
       
Project Leader Thoren Perego
Thoren Perego
t.perego@unf.edu

Hometown: Port Orange, Fla. 
Major: Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Project: Land Trust Outreach
Blank
Cailla Strobel

cailla.strobel@unf.edu

Hometown: Brooksville, Fla.      
Major: Coastal Biology
Project: Fins4Kids