Environmental Center Board

Executive Board
Stuart Chalk, Ph.D.  College of Arts & Sciences
Christopher Baynard, Ph.D. Coggin College of Business
David Lambert, Ph.D. College of Computing, Engineering and Construction
Brian Zoellner, Ph.D. College of Education and Human Services
Erin Largo-Wight, Ph.D. Brooks College of Health


At-Large Board Members (non-voting)

Kelly Smith, Ph.D. College of Arts & Sciences



David Fenner, Ph.D. Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Lance Taylor Administration and Finance
Chuck Hubbuch Physical Facilities


Environmental Center Staff 

James Taylor Coordinator
John Boozer Administrative Assistant


Student Members (non-voting)

Natalie Cleaveland College of Arts & Sciences
Vacant Coggin College of Business
Heath Heston College of Computing, Engineering & Construction
Vacant College of Education and Human Services
Steven Staudt Brooks College of Health


    Executive Board Initiatives

Environmental Center

Board Meetings

 Spring Semester 2014 

If you are interested in attending, please call John Boozer at (904)620-2662


Jan. 16

Jan. 30

Feb. 13

Feb. 27