Staff Affairs Committee

The Staff Affairs Committee consists of twelve members who serve the USPA community by representing on various councils and committees throughout the University.  This committee also oversees the annual UNFF/Gabor Award for the University Support Personnel Association.


To join the Staff Affairs Committee, USPA members are invited to submit their intent to serve and are selected and assigned by the Executive Board, the President, Vice-President, and the Secretary/Treasurer. 



Member Department
Jennifer Bass  University Center
Erin Campbell  Student Government Business and Accounting
Dee Crawford      Budget Office
Barbara Dupuis University Police Dept.
Kayleigh Harrison  Student Government Business and Accounting
Glenda Kelsey Library
 Casey Knowles  Continuing Education
Renee Phillips  Custodial Services
Gayle Stillson  Philosophy and Religious Studies
 Two Vacancies