Skip to Main Content

Office of Academic Support and Information Services Staff

Office Staff

Cathy O'Farrell, Ed.D, Director

cofarrel@unf.edu

 

Jean Leone, Office Manager

j.leone@unf.edu

 

Leslie Stewart, Office Assistant

leslie.stewart@unf.edu

Academic Advising

The advisors work as a team, but each one of the advisors specializes in one or more areas. For more information about specific programs, contact the advisor who deals with the area you have questions about.

 

Ken Hill, M. Ed. - Sr. Academic Advisor, Sport Management, Secondary, Graduate

krhill@unf.edu

 

Jay Fuller, M.Ed. - Elementary Education, Early Childhood Education/PreK Primary, Early Childhood Minor, Doctoral Program

Academic Advisor

j.fuller@unf.edu

 

Hailey Miller, M.S.E. - ESE, ASL, ASL Minor Interpreting, Deaf Education

hailey.miller@unf.edu

Events Coordinator

Amanda Laukitis, M.Ed.

a.laukitis@unf.edu

Outreach and Recruitment

Jade Yuen, M.Ed.

jyuen@unf.edu

Career Services

Coming Soon