Skip to Main Content

Department of Leadership, School Counseling & Sport Management Faculty & Staff

Dr. Liz Gregg

Chair

(904) 620-5199

liz.gregg@unf.edu

 

Judy Chacinski

Office Manager

(904) 620-2990

j.chacinski@unf.edu

 

Adelyn Fleming

Office Assistant

(904) 620-2990

adelyn.fleming@unf.edu

 

Educational Leadership

Dr. Anne Swanson

(904) 620-1839

anne.swanson@unf.edu

 

School Counseling

Sophie Maxis

(904) 620-1112

so.maxis@unf.edu

 

Doctoral Program

Dr. David Hoppey

620-5326

david.hoppey@unf.edu

 

Sport Management

Dr. Kristi Sweeney

(904) 620-1815

kristi.sweeney@unf.edu

 

Higher Education Administration

Dr. Luke Cornelius

(904) 620-5748

l.m.cornelius@unf.edu

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Boilini, Laura L Clinical Assistant Professor (904) 620-5487 57/3432 l.boilini@unf.edu
Buenano, Andrea L Instructor (904) 620-2990 andrea.buenano@unf.edu
Cavanaugh, Terence W Associate Professor (904) 620-3875 57/3412 t.cavanaugh@unf.edu
Choi, Wanyong Assistant Professor (904) 620-5460 57/3404 w.choi@unf.edu
Cornelius, Luke M Associate Professor (904) 620-5748 57/3423 l.m.cornelius@unf.edu
Ehrlich, Suzanne M Assistant Professor (904) 620-5287 57/3409 suzanne.ehrlich@unf.edu
Ganza, William J Adjunct bill.ganza@unf.edu
Graham, Maurice Instructor (904) 620-1841 57/3403 m.graham@unf.edu
Gregg, Elizabeth A Assoc Professor- Chair (904) 620-5199 57/3402 liz.gregg@unf.edu
Gropper, Richard E Athletic Director Emeritus rgropper@unf.edu
Gupton, Sandra L Professor sgupton@unf.edu
Hartline, Julie J Assistant Professor julie.hartline@unf.edu
Hervey, Eurmon Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00019637@unf.edu
Jackson, Newton Professor (904) 620-1829 57/3419 newton.jackson@unf.edu
Janson, Christopher A Asso Prof- Dir of the Center (904) 620-1520 57/1085 c.janson@unf.edu
Kane, Jennifer J Professor (904) 620-2520 57/3615 jkane@unf.edu
Larbi, Edward W Adjunct (904) 620-2990 edward.larbi@unf.edu
Lee, Jason W Professor (904) 620-1144 57/3406 jason.lee@unf.edu
Lovett, Marcelle C Phased Retiree (904) 620-2990 mlovett@unf.edu
Mackey, Tiffany A Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00141192@unf.edu
Maxis, Sophie Associate Professor (904) 620-1112 57/3436 So.Filibert@unf.edu
Mayo, Idris R Adjunct (904) 620-2990 i.mayo@unf.edu
Meyers, Joshua D Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00811142@unf.edu
Morris, Ladonna K Adjunct (904) 620-5295 57/3422 ladonna.morris@unf.edu
Moulton, Melissa K Adjunct n00974304@unf.edu
Niedzwiecki, Vanessa C Adjunct (904) 620-2990 v.carswell.146165@unf.edu
O'Byrne, Daniel E Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00967842@unf.edu
Ohlson, Matthew A Assistant Professor (904) 620-5271 57/3431 matthew.ohlson@unf.edu
Ouyang, Ronghua Professor (904) 620-1968 57/3410 ronghua.ouyang@unf.edu
Pascale, Amanda B Assistant Professor (904) 620-5530 57/3428 amanda.pascale@unf.edu
Peters, Glori W Adjunct (904) 620-1790 57/2328 glori.white.peters@unf.edu
Possinger, Megan S Adjunct (904) 620-2015 megan.possinger@unf.edu
Pursglove, Lindsay K Adjunct lindsay.pursglove@unf.edu
Ripple, Susan L Adjunct (904) 620-2990 sripple@unf.edu
Scheirer, Elinor A Professor Emerita escheire@unf.edu
Schumacher, Rebecca A Adjunct (904) 620-1546 57/3432 rebecca.schumacher@unf.edu
Skrla, Linda E Professor (904) 620-1812 57/3429 l.skrla@unf.edu
Stone, Carolyn B Professor (904) 620-1828 57/3433 cstone@unf.edu
Swanson, Anne K Assistant Professor (904) 620-1839 57/3426 anne.swanson@unf.edu
Sweeney, Kristi Associate Professor (904) 620-1815 57/3405 kristi.sweeney@unf.edu