Skip to Main Content

Department of Leadership, School Counseling & Sport Management Faculty & Staff

Dr. Liz Gregg 

Chair

(904) 620-5199

liz.gregg@unf.edu
  

Judy Chacinski   

Office Manager

(904) 620-2990

j.cha cinski@unf.edu  
     
Educational Leadership

Dr. Anne Swanson

(904) 620-1839

anne.swanson@unf.edu  
School Counseling

Sophie Maxis

(904) 620-1112

so.maxis@unf.edu

Doctoral Program

Dr. David Hoppey

620-5326

david.hoppey@unf.edu
  

Sport Management 

Dr. Kristi Sweeney 

(904) 620-1815

kristi.sweeney@unf.edu

Higher Education Administration 

Dr. Luke Cornelius

(904) 620-5748

l.m.cornelius@unf.edu


Full-Time Tenured (or Tenure-Earning)

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Cavanaugh, Terence WAssociate Professor(904) 620-387557/3412t.cavanaugh@unf.edu
Cornelius, Luke MAssociate Professor(904) 620-574857/3423l.m.cornelius@unf.edu
Ehrlich, Suzanne MAssistant Professor(904) 620-528757/3409suzanne.ehrlich@unf.edu
Hoppey, David Associate Prof- Program Dir(904) 620-532657/3525david.hoppey@unf.edu
Jackson, E. NewtonProfessor(904) 620-182957/3419newton.jackson@unf.edu
Lee, Jason WProfessor(904) 620-114457/3406jason.lee@unf.edu
Maxis, Sophie Assistant Professor(904) 620-111257/3436so.maxis@unf.edu
Ohlson, Matthew AAssistant Professor(904) 620-527157/3431matthew.ohlson@unf.edu
Ouyang, Ronghua Professor(904) 620-196857/3410ronghua.ouyang@unf.edu
Pascale, Amanda BAssistant Professor(904) 620-553057/3428amanda.pascale@unf.edu
Stone, Carolyn BProfessor(904) 620-182857/3433cstone@unf.edu
Swanson, Anne KAssistant Professor(904) 620-183957/3426anne.swanson@unf.edu
Sweeney, Kristi Associate Professor(904) 620-181557/3405kristi.sweeney@unf.edu

Educational Leadership Adjuncts

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Croft, Lucy SAssoc VP Student Affair(904) 620-2569lcroft@unf.edu
Eastham, Nicholas PCoordinator Academic Support(904) 620-299157/1421nicholas.eastham@unf.edu
Frank, John WAsst. Director(904) 620-30399/1111jfrank@unf.edu
Harris, Wallace LDir Facilities Operations(904) 620-13105/1408wharris@unf.edu
Jones, Joyce TAdjunct(904) 620-2520jjones@unf.edu
Kemppainen, John PFaculty Administrator(904) 620-177357/3304jkemppai@unf.edu
Larbi, Edward WAdjunct(904) 620-2990edward.larbi@unf.edu
McNeil, Nailah FAdjunct(904) 620-2990n.mcneil.50525@unf.edu
Morris, LaDonna KAdjunct(904) 620-529557/3422ladonna.morris@unf.edu
Mundy, John RAdjunct(904) 620-2640john.mundy@unf.edu
Niedzwiecki, Vanessa CAdjunct(904) 620-2990v.carswell.146165@unf.edu
Ranch, Kelley AAdjunct(904) 620-2520n00015362@unf.edu
Rowe, Tara MAsst Dir THRIVE(904) 620-135657/1806t.rowe@unf.edu

Sport Management Adjuncts

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Kennedy, Deatrice LAssoc Ath Dir Acad Support Svs(904) 620-51139/1433dee.kennedy@unf.edu
Lewis, Ervin TAssoc Athletic Dir Opns Fac(904) 620-153434/1030e.lewis@unf.edu
Meyers, Joshua DAdjunct(904) 620-2990n00811142@unf.edu
O'Byrne, Daniel EAdjunct(904) 620-2990n00967842@unf.edu
Smith, Kacie LCoord Student Affairs(904) 620-521761/2027kacie.mcfate@unf.edu

Visitors

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Boilini, Laura LAssistant Professor(904) 620-548757/3426l.boilini@unf.edu
Jamison, Rudolph FInstructor(904) 620-2520rudy.jamison@unf.edu
Kim, Ari Instructor(904) 620-520257/3408ari.kim@unf.edu
Schumacher, Rebecca AAssistant Professor(904) 620-154657/3432rebecca.schumacher@unf.edu
Whitted, Tracy LInstructor(904) 620-2990n01397484@unf.edu

Instructors

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Graham, MauriceInstructor(904) 620-184157/3403m.graham@unf.edu
Hartline, Julie JAssistant Professor(904) 620-544257/3437julie.hartline@unf.edu