Skip to Main Content

Department of Foundations & Secondary Education Faculty & Staff

Paul Parkison, Ed.D

Associate Professor and Interim Chair

paul.parkison@unf.edu

 

Julie Van Laere

Office Manager

j.van-laere@unf.edu

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Ali-Khan, Carolyne Associate Professor (904) 620-1883 57/2324 c.ali-khan@unf.edu
Barnes, Marianne B Professor Emerita (904) 620-2610 57/2317 mbarnes@unf.edu
Botkin, Dawn M Adjunct n00009158@unf.edu
Chant, Richard H Associate Professor (904) 620-1763 57/2314 rchant@unf.edu
Cornett, Jeffrey W Professor (904) 620-1269 57/2310 j.cornett@unf.edu
DeShields, Lianne M Adjunct (904) 620-2610 n00647476@unf.edu
Dinsmore, Daniel L Associate Professor (904) 620-2610 57/2329 daniel.dinsmore@unf.edu
Herring, Devan M Adjunct (904) 620-2610 n01029487@unf.edu
Joca, Sharon S Adjunct s.joca@unf.edu
Kayaalp, Dilek Assistant Professor (904) 620-5201 57/2332 dilek.kayaalp@unf.edu
Lee, Ko Sze Assistant Professor (904) 620-1775 57/2326 n00899395@unf.edu
Lester, Shelley A (904) 620-5739 57/2336 shelley.lester@unf.edu
Marquez-Kisic, Veronica L Adjunct (904) 620-1772 57/2327 veronica.marquez@unf.edu
McMurria, Catherine D Adjunct (904) 620-1794 57/2224 cat.mcmurria@unf.edu
Pugh, Susan H Adjunct (904) 620-2610 s.pugh.48778@unf.edu
Riner, Phillip S Professor (904) 620-1764 57/2321 priner@unf.edu
Salmon, Otilia L Associate Professor (904) 620-1842 57/2318 osalmon@unf.edu
Scott, Kelly C OPS Employee n00619161@unf.edu
Shaqareq, Lena ESL Instructor (904) 620-2610 l.shaqareq@unf.edu
Smith, Pritchy Retiree Emeritus pritchy.smith@unf.edu
Tanase, Madalina Associate Professor (904) 620-1258 57/2305 madalina.tanase@unf.edu
Walton, Bea R n00140996@unf.edu
Watanabe, Kimiyo A Adjunct (904) 620-2610 n00048815@unf.edu
White, John W Associate Professor (904) 620-1244 57/2319 j.white@unf.edu
Wilson, Hope E Associate Professor (904) 620-5222 57/2308 hope.e.wilson@unf.edu
Zoellner, Brian P Associate Professor (904) 620-5852 57/2323 b.p.zoellner@unf.edu