Skip to Main Content

Department of Exceptional, Deaf, and Interpreter Education Faculty & Staff

Dr. Janice Seabrooks-Blackmore
Department Chair
(904) 620-2930
janice.seabrooks-blackmore@unf.edu
  Bettina Cross
Office Manager
(904) 620-1386
b.ecross@unf.edu
Exceptional Student Education
Dr. Gerard Giordano
(904) 620-2885
ggiordan@unf.edu 

ASL/English Interpreting
Dr. Sherry Shaw
(904) 620-1811
sherry.shaw@unf.edu
Deaf Education
Dr. Caroline Guardino
(904) 620-1818
caroline.guardino@unf.edu
NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Alfaro, Holly JAdjunct(904) 620-2520h.alfaro@unf.edu
Antal, Jonathan Instructor(904) 620-293057/3518j.antal@unf.edu
Barker, Mae RAdjunct(904) 620-2930m.barker.82237@unf.edu
Castro, Maria ECoord Career Development Svs(904) 620-507657/2708maria.castro@unf.edu
Ehrlich, Suzanne MAssistant Professor(904) 620-528757/3409suzanne.ehrlich@unf.edu
Frank, John WAsst. Director(904) 620-30399/1111jfrank@unf.edu
Giordano, Gerard RProfessor(904) 620-2885ggiordan@unf.edu
Guardino, Caroline AAssociate Professor(904) 620-181857/3520caroline.guardino@unf.edu
Hoppey, David Associate Prof- Program Dir(904) 620-532657/3525david.hoppey@unf.edu
Jackson, Laura BInstructor(904) 620-5406laura.jackson@unf.edu
Kilpatrick, Jennifer RAssistant Professor(904) 620-528657/3507jrkilpatrick@unf.edu
Lenahen, Debra AAsst Dir Disability Resource(904) 620-186557/1607dlenahen@unf.edu
Liddon, Clare Asst Prof, Special Education(904) 620-538057/3525clare.liddon@unf.edu
Lupi, Marsha Retiree Emeritusmlupi@unf.edu
Martin, Rachel ACoord Career Development Svs(904) 620-3497r.martin@unf.edu
McDermid, Campbell AAssociate Professor(904) 620-574157/3524campbell.mcdermid@unf.edu
Patterson, Karen BDean/Assoc VP(904) 620-52791/2518karen.patterson@unf.edu
Raiser, LynneProfessor Emerita(904) 620-2930lraiser@unf.edu
Reed, Deborah SInstructor(904) 620-175657/3504stad0012@unf.edu
Roberson, LenProfessor(904) 620-218557/3514len.roberson@unf.edu
Roberts, Richard TDir Career Development Svs(904) 620-296457/2706rtrobert@unf.edu
Robinson, Sarah Adjunct(904) 620-2930sarah.robinson@unf.edu
Robinson, Valarie YCoord Career Development Svs(904) 620-160657/2704vrobinso@unf.edu
Seabrooks-Blackmore, Janice JChair/Professor(904) 620-5747janice.seabrooks-blackmore@unf.edu
Senior, Vivian MAssoc Dir Career Dev Svs(904) 620-29668/2303vsenior@unf.edu
Shaw, Sherry Professor(904) 620-181157/3519sherry.shaw@unf.edu
Snow, Sharon LAdjunct(904) 620-131915/3121sharon.snow@unf.edu
Stultz, Michael AInstructor(904) 620-180957/3515michael.stultz@unf.edu
Syverud, Susan MAssociate Professor(904) 620-181457/3508ssyverud@unf.edu
Venn, John JProfessor / Interim Chair(904) 620-2610j.venn@unf.edu
Wessling, Dawn MInstructor(904) 620-520057/3521dawn.m.wessling@unf.edu
Wyckoff, Diane DCoord Career Mgment Center(904) 620-528942/2026d.wyckoff@unf.edu