Skip to Main Content

Department of Childhood Education, Literacy, and TESOL
Faculty & Staff

Paul Parkison, Ed.D

Associate Professor and Chair

paul.parkison@unf.edu

 

Julie Van Laere

Office Manager

j.van-laere@unf.edu

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Boote, Stacy K Associate Professor (904) 620-5356 57/2213 s.boote@unf.edu
Brown, Easter M (904) 620-5742 57/2225 easter.brown@unf.edu
Cheek, Kim Associate Professor (904) 620-2794 57/2210 k.cheek@unf.edu
Crusan, Deborah J Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01372871@unf.edu
DeCapua, Andrea M Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01381167@unf.edu
Deig, Amber W Adjunct (904) 620-2611 a.deig@unf.edu
Grant, Patricia R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 Patricia.Grant@unf.edu
Gutknecht, Bruce A Professor Emeritus bgutknec@unf.edu
Hall, Katrina W Associate Professor (904) 620-1761 57/2222 khall@unf.edu
Hedrick, Wanda B Professor Emerita whedrick@unf.edu
Jones, Jeania N Instructor (904) 620-2611 j.n.jones@unf.edu
Josserand, Taylor M Adjunct n01035835@unf.edu
Kim, Soonhyang Assistant Professor (904) 620-2348 57/2220 S.Kim@unf.edu
Kimball, Tia J Instructor (904) 620-5749 57/2224 tia.kimball@unf.edu
Little, Stacey K Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00876327@unf.edu
Oliveira, Amber K Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00175778@unf.edu
Pabon, Edgardo E Adjunct (904) 620-2611 edgar.pabon@unf.edu
Park, Ho R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 h.park@unf.edu
Parkison, Paul Chair/Assoc Professor (904) 620-5352 57/2206 n01230143@unf.edu
Poidevant, Diane O Adjunct (904) 620-1992 57/1309 n00091583@unf.edu
Preston, Virginia P (904) 620-2611 n00006796@unf.edu
Rivera, Jelitza Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01406396@unf.edu
Smith-Miller, Georgia Adjunct n01049085@unf.edu
Soria, Virginia S Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00134934@unf.edu
Stanley, Nile V Associate Professor (904) 620-1849 57/2218 nstanley@unf.edu
Thomas, Abdul-Hai D Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00907674@unf.edu
VanGundy, Vicki V Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00053918@unf.edu
Weber, Christine L Professor (904) 620-1754 57/2212 cweber@unf.edu
Williams, Lunetta M Professor (904) 620-1777 57/2214 lmwillia@unf.edu
Winterbottom, Christian Assistant Professor (904) 620-5329 57/2216 c.winterbottom@unf.edu
Witsell, Kathleen B Adjunct (904) 620-2611 kwitsell@unf.edu