Skip to Main Content

Department of Childhood Education, Literacy, and TESOL
Faculty & Staff

Paul Parkison, Ed.D

Associate Professor and Chair

paul.parkison@unf.edu

 

  Julie Van Laere 

Office Manager

j.van-laere@unf.edu  

 

 

 

Full Time Faculty

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Boote, Stacy KAssociate Professor(904) 620-535657/2213s.boote@unf.edu
Cheek, Kim Associate Professor(904) 620-279457/2210k.cheek@unf.edu
Eastham, Nicholas PCoordinator Academic Support(904) 620-299157/1421nicholas.eastham@unf.edu
Hall, Katrina WAssociate Professor(904) 620-176157/2222khall@unf.edu
Hedrick, Wanda BProfessor(904) 620-136557/2214whedrick@unf.edu
Jones, Jeania NInstructor(904) 620-2611j.n.jones@unf.edu
Kim, Soonhyang Assistant Professor(904) 620-234857/2220S.Kim@unf.edu
Kimball, Tia JInstructor(904) 620-574957/2224tia.kimball@unf.edu
Monnin, Katie MAssociate Professor(904) 620-261157/2215k.monnin@unf.edu
Parkison, Paul Chair/Assoc Professor(904) 620-535257/2206n01230143@unf.edu
Stanley, Nile VAssociate Professor(904) 620-184957/2218nstanley@unf.edu
Weber, Christine LProfessor(904) 620-175457/2212cweber@unf.edu
Williams, Lunetta MProfessor(904) 620-177757/2225lmwillia@unf.edu
Winterbottom, Christian Assistant Professor(904) 620-532957/2216c.winterbottom@unf.edu

Part Time Faculty

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
DeCapua, Andrea MAdjunct(904) 620-2611n01381167@unf.edu
Deig, Amber WAdjunct(904) 620-2611a.deig@unf.edu
Grant, Patricia RAdjunct(904) 620-2611Patricia.Grant@unf.edu
Gray, Darcey JAdjunct(904) 620-2520darcey.jean.gray@unf.edu
Keenan, Donna MAdjunct(904) 620-2520dkeenan@unf.edu
Little, Stacey KAdjunct(904) 620-2611n00876327@unf.edu
Monroe, Lisa Adjunct(904) 620-2611l.monroe@unf.edu
Pabon, Edgardo EAdjunct(904) 620-2611edgar.pabon@unf.edu
Poidevant, Diane OAdjunct(904) 620-199257/1309n00091583@unf.edu
Rivera, Jelitza Adjunct(904) 620-2611n01406396@unf.edu
Soria, Virginia SAdjunct(904) 620-2611n00134934@unf.edu